The Cares Of This World – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


icons-156784_640 

The Cares Of This World

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded approx. in March 1999 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 7 min 6 s            Recording: AAM0004CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1999 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Lord, your God: My people, my son, my daugther,

2 Be attentive today in order to hear what you must hear,

3 in order to listen to what you must receive, says the Lord, your God.

4 Yes, the cares of this world, the riches of this world, the things to be taken care of in this world,

5 oh, says the Lord, your God, consider, examine today, all these things around you, all these things around you.

6 The necessities that you know to be necessary things,

7 yes, says the Lord, your God, the things of this Earth which you need,

8 the riches of this world are there.

9 The taking care of all the things you must be taking care,

10 all the things that you must verify in order for you to be able to walk on this Earth,

11 do not let all these things, says the Lord, your God, crush you down and especially choke the Word of God.

12 There it is, says the Lord, your God, the problem of many of my sons and of many of my daughters today: you let the Word of God get choked.

13 You let the Word of God get choked and when a thing is choked, that thing does not give life.

14 A thing that is choked breathes no more; I can no more do nothing, because it is the Word that does the work.

15 These are the things which are taking power over your will. The things of this world take the power over your will;

16 but the cares, the cares of this world, the cares of your household, the cares of your job

17 or the cares of your family, the cares of your children or the cares of your car or of whatever else,

18 all the cares which are in your hands now, ah, you let that embark in your life above your will now.

19 You let all these things embark in your life and you see yourself crushed, and you see yourself choking;

20 this is how it is, this is what is happening

21 for many of my sons and of my daughters today, says the Lord.

22 This Word, it starts a work and this Word is choked and I cannot perform, I cannot produce.

23 I cannot perform for you because the Word is choked, says the Lord, your God.

24 It is written, my Jesus on the Earth, he himself said the following:

25 “Do not let the Word of God become choked by all these things.”

26 All these necessities which you can see, which you can understand, which you can visualize

27 to be really necessary, yes says the Lord, it is you who visualizes it to be so;

28 but it is my Word that you must visualize, it is my Word that you must see, it is my Word that you must aim for,

29 it is my Word that you must love, it is my Word that you must cherish.

30 My Word: my Spirit! My Spirit!

31 The Word, it is the Spirit which was inside Jesus-Christ, which is inside of you today, that me, says the Lord, I cherish inside of you.

32 And this Word that is inside of you, if it is choked,

33 I cannot cherish you, I cannot love you, I cannot produce inside of you;

34 because you are choking the necessity, you are choking your Life, you are choking it, says the Lord.

35 That’s it, get rid of your burdens. As the Scripture is saying it:

36 “All things are permitted unto me, but all things are not useful.” Therefore, do not let yourself become a slave unto nothing.

37 Do not make yourself, you, do not enslave yourself unto these things, says the Lord, your God,

38 and all these things are choking, are choking things and this is why this afternoon you are choking.

39 Many of my sons, of my daughters, you are choking, yes, says the Lord.

40 My sermons, my Word, my warnings, take them today

41 as you did since so many years and so many months and years and still so many more years.

42 Yes, do not let this Word get choked;

43 because if this Word, if it is choked inside of you, you cannot do nothing, absolutely nothing;

44 you will have no other choice but to throw away the towel, and that’s it, you will never again be able to produce in my name

45 and me, I will never again be able to produce inside of you, says the Lord;

46 for it is my Word which is Life and it is my Word which is Spirit.

47 Yes, says the Lord, your God today, do not let all these things,

48 that you must do and that you must live through or what else, choke my Word.

49 Enter in my Word again. Let this Word satisfy you from your head to your feet. Let my Word take over you, says the Lord.

50 This is what is your joy; without it, you will not have joy.

51 This is why you don’t have any joy, your joy of your salvation.

52 Where is the joy of your salvation? Where is the joy of your salvation?

53 It is impossible for anyone to have the joy of salvation when the Word is choked.

54 Loosen up! Loosen up! Hurry up, loosen up my son! Loosen up my daughter, hurry up!

55 Hurry up, let go your ties. Let go your laces now.

56 Open, open once more the Thing. Do not let yourself choked anymore by these things.

57 It is my Word that you must eat. It is my Word that you must digest.

58 It is my Word that you must seek day and night; it is my Kingdom, it is my justice

59 and even more, this is what you need, says the Lord, your God,

60 and all these things that you see will be brought unto you above all, says the Lord, your God.

61 Do you now see my son, do you now see my daugher, what it is that is important?

62 Do not let the Word become choked means that my Word has no more a place inside of you.

63 My Word can no more do its work, because your mind

64 is too much on the cares of this world, is too much on the cares of this world, too much.

65 Take yourself away from there, says the Lord, your God this afternoon.

66 Go ahead my son, go ahead my daughter,

67 put your eyes on one thing only.

68 Marie in the Bible, she chose the good part and it will never be taken away from her and it is the Word.

69 There is nothing else, my sons, to go through any situation and it is my Word;

70 but if my Word is choked, you stand no chance:

71 you will be choked yourself, you will die without me, you will die without my Spirit;

72 for my Word, it is my Spirit. My Spirit, it is the Word.

73 My Word, this is what I cherish and what I cherish, it is the Word, says the Lord, your God.

74 Come back to me, go back to me, hurry, says the Lord, your God, and let me take away from you this suffocation.

75 Of all the things which are around you, where you eyes are,

76 do not look at it today, take your eyes away from there, my son, my daughter.

77 Hurry up, hurry up, do it and you must do this today.

78 Only one thing is necessary and come out with it today, come out with only this one thing which is necessary: my Word, says the Lord.

79 My Word, says the Lord, in this house, it is the only thing that is preached;

80 and you know this, that it is my Word, my Word and my Words.

81 This is why you don’t see many people come rub their shoulder to your shoulders,

82 it is because of my Word, because of my Word.

83 People claim to seek me, but it is not me they are seeking; they are simply seeking to be blessed,

84 they are simply seeking to be purged, purged of this world,

85 to be in the abundance of this world, healed, delivered; but you, look at yourselves:

86 most people among you, you did not come here for the healing,

87 most of you, you came here and you fell in love with the Word.

88 Therefore, why are you far away from my Word?

89 Why do you let the worries, the cares of this world, the riches of this world, the problems of this world overwhelm you?

90 Do not let nothing overwhelm you, except my Word, except my Word. Do not let my Word choke you;

91 for you are choking today because of all these problems, worries and cares of this world.

92 Get rid of, get rid of all these ties today and walk with my Spirit, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

