The Value Of This Dwelling – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


refugees-1020258_640

The Value Of This Dwelling

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded approx. in March 1999 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 7 min 9 s             Recording: ROY0026CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1999 and 2016

________________________

1 I say to my sons and daughters:

2 Ah, if you knew, if you knew tonight, the value of this house, the value of this location,

3 the value, this value, which is in your hands, which belongs to you,

4 which is yours, says the Lord, your God tonight.

5 Oh, says the Lord, your God tonight, if you knew its value.

6 See and taste how good it is to serve Him, how good it is to glorify Him.

7 Taste this as you tasted it since the moment you set your feet here tonight, says the Lord, your God.

8 Yes, you who have pains inside your body, the pains are disappearing.

9 Yes, says the Lord, your God, your children are blessed by the name of Jesus.

10 Yes, by imposing hands on your child, children, on yourselves, we are blessed.

11 You are exhorted, you are encouraged, you are elevated,

12 you are continually edified because of this dwelling, says the Lord, your God.

13 Because of this dwelling! says the Lord, your God, yes, what I planted,

14 what I gave a direction to, what I performed, what I decided,

15 says the Lord, yes it comes from my will these men called by me,

16 these men whom I chose, whom I established, whom I moulded

17 for you, says the Lord, your God,

18 yes so that you could enter in this dwelling, so that you enter in this house,

19 yes, so that you know more than ever the value, the value of this dwelling, says the Lord, your God tonight.

20 My children, ah, my people,

21 If you could learn through the Scriptures,

22 if you only dared to learn through the Scriptures, the value of this dwelling.

23 Since the beginning, I always cherished, I always cherished this location where my Word is preached,

24 just as much as I cherished, since the resurrection of Christ, the Spirit which dwells in you,

25 the Spirit which I gave you, the Spirit of my Son, says the Lord.

26 Oh, tonight, says the Lord, your God, I wish so much that you consider this,

27 so that you could see the value, –the value yes,– of this location, of this place,

28 where my chosen ones are shouting and preaching, insisting, continually exhorting day and night,

29 on the phone, in the gatherings, ah on the road, ah says the Lord, your God.

30 Tonight, my people, my children, my children whom I chose,

31 there are so many of my children who are far from here tonight, there are so many of my children who are not willing to love me.

32 Instead of bonding their love to me, they simply let themselves down, simply gave me up because they did not like my plan.

33 They don’t like the plan that I set up, they don’t like this plan that I cherished,

34 the plan before Christ, before the coming of my Christ and even the plan after Christ whom I sent

35 for you pagans of this world whom I brought closer to me because of my Jesus on the cross.

36 Yes, they always rejected me, they always went against me, says the Lord.

37 They never liked my plan, my plan, my plan, says the Lord, your God, which I always cherished

38 the plan that you all be together, that you all be united with the same Spirit.

39 Yes, says the Lord, your God, as my Son Jesus when he was on the Earth,

40 he did everything he could to unite Jerusalem and Jerusalem did not want to be united together.

41 Ah, says the Lord, your God tonight, recognize, read, seek things in my Scriptures,

42 in order to see the value of the place where your feet are found tonight, brothers, sisters.

43 My people, my children, my sons and daughters, says the Lord, whom I went to get you far away,

44 so far away where you were, I went to get you where you were in mud.

45 Remember the mud that you came out of, remember this mud where I pulled you out of, says the Lord, your God.

46 Tonight become conscious, make an examination of where you came out of, says the Lord;

47 you will appreciate this location when you come inside this place: “It is so good! It is so good!”

48 Recognize that it is so good to come in here: the vibes. I am here, says the Lord,

49 for you and always for you and it is always for you, says the Lord.

50 What I have done, it is always for you. I always did things for mankind since the beginning.

51 I created a pure and holy mankind, without sin –Oh yes!– says the Lord, your God, it is for you.

52 I always did things for you. I sent Jesus, again it is for you.

53 It is for the sake of mankind, for the people of my nation, that I sent my Son Jesus;

54 they did not want to have Him and I turned myself towards all the nations, says the Lord.

55 And there you are, you, pagans from so far away, pagans of the remote, oh, says the Lord, your God;

56 but I found a way to go get you, I found a way to talk to you,

57 I found a way to send my Holy Ghost upon you and to bring you there where my anointed man was,

58 yes so that he could preach unto you this Word, wash you, purify you, sanctify you, all this because of this house.

59 People may say whatever they wish, says the Lord, your God, but it is because of this house.

60 There is no one who can come to me but by Jesus-Christ

61 and no one can come to Jesus-Christ but by my anointed people who are preaching the Word, says the Lord, your God.

62 Recognize this tonight:

63 you had not heard about Jesus before you set your feet in here;

64 you had not heard about salvation while you were not setting your feet in here.

65 you had not heard that Jesus could make you pure and holy before you brought your feet in here.

66 Recognize the value, where your feet are found tonight, says the Lord, your God.

67 Recognize this, says the Lord, your God tonight. Yes, you can do nothing without this house.

68 You can do nothing without this house as Jesus declared it.

69 My Son declared this on the Earth: “You can do nothing without me.” The me: Jesus, my Son.

70 And today, you can do nothing without this house.

71 All those people who left, they are all astray, they are all lost;

72 because it is my plan that you are together,

73 it is my plan that things are established like this, as the plan of my offerings and nobody will take it away from me.

74 This is the plan that was established since day of Abel, since the day of Abraham, since the day of always.

75 This plan, it was established so that mankind lives in prosperity.

76 The plan for mankind to be living healthy and with the blessing is to be serving me, says the Lord;

77 and this plan that was established will remain the same forever, says the Lord, your God, which is to be serving me.

78 You people who are serving me, you are happy, you are happy, you are always victorious.

79 Recognize the value of this house. Recognize what they are worth those things you are hearing here.

80 Recognize that what you are hearing here this is what is keeping you victorious,

81 this is what is keeping you in the heights of life, says the Lord, your God tonight,

82 and this is what is keeping you healthy; because the Word of God is what is healing your bones.

83 The offerings, it is written even in the Old Testament, that this is what will keep you healthy.

84 It will keep you healthy, the offerings, if you bring in the firstfruits of all your revenues.

85 Today, I do not only want to have the firstfruits of all your revenues, I want to have it all.

86 I want to have it all because I gave it all to you. I gave my Son Jesus-Christ.

87 Recognize the value. Recognize what you are hearing tonight.

88 Recognize what you are hearing tonight. Recognize this place here. Recognize my anointed people.

89 It is the Scriptures that will make you recognize my people, my man across this country or my man who is here tonight.

90 Ah, says the Lord, your God tonight, says the Lord, your God tonight, says the Lord, your God tonight, recognize him.

91 Recognize him, says the Lord, your God. says the Lord, your God,

92 and recognize this value starting this very night, tonight.

93 Analyze, read and analyze again and let no one seduce you through their philosophy;

94 but read my Scriptures and you will recognize this value found under your feet.

95 Tonight, this house, this house, it will subsist;

96 it all depends on you and only on you, says the Lod, your God.

Leave a Reply

