Put Me To The Test – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


lamp-1315735_640

 

Put Me To The Test

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on June 4th, 1999 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 3 min 55 s               Recording: ROY0029CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1999 and 2016

________________________

1 My daughter, My people tonight, Yes, thus says the Lord, your God tonight:

2 Yes, in the name of Jesus, ah, my people, says the Lord, your God tonight,

3 my people, says the Lord, your God tonight, oh yes,

4 remember those days, remember those very first days when you were enlightened.

5 Remember those days when you grew in my Word,

6 when you learned to put your faith in me, to believe, to have this unlimited trust! in me, says the Lord,

7 those days when you simply enjoyed bringing unto me offerings of sacrifices

8 and you were simply believing in the Lord, your God, in me, says the Lord, your God, beleiving that I would be able to do anything for you

9 because you had seen it in the Scriptures and because you were simply stimulated, nourished and taught

10 by my men, my men of God whom I chose for you.

11 Yes, says the Lord, do not slow down.

12 Oh, come back to me, my son, says the Lord, your God, unto you my son.

13 Yes, come back to me, says the Lord.

14 Ah, as you always enjoyed putting me to the test, pushing me to the limit, says the Lord,

15 yes, this has been your joy, this has always been your joy, to put me to the test, to put your trust in me, says the Lord.

16 Yes, once more tonight, put me to the test. Put me to the test, says the Lord, your God.

17 It is your joy, it is your happiness, it is your blessing to do so, says the Lord, your God, in order to see me at work,

18 in order to see me, to see me, to see my great hand being stretched for you, says the Lord, your God.

19 My son, my daughter, yes, come closer to me tonight. Do not load yourself with the things of this Earth.

20 Let me, let me prepare your route, let me prepare your deliverance, let me bring unto you what you need, says the Lord.

21 Leave unto me this task. Yes, let me have this task! If you stop doing so, you are stopping me from blessing you.

22 If you cease to give, you are stopping me to bless you, didn’t you read this before?

23 Didn’t you read this before that if you put me to the test, I will open the gates of heavens for you?

24 This is the job that is mine, says the Lord, to go get blessings and to bring them unto you if you put me to the test.

25 Ah, my son, yes my son, my son tonight, oh yes, you often come to a point where you are in somber days,

26 this is happening because you diminished your joy, you ceased this joy to see me at work, says the Lord.

27 Yes, I speak to you tonight because you are my son and my daughter, you are created in my Word, yes, rectify these things, rectify them.

28 You have the power to rectify anything you wish to rectify, yes says the Lord, your God, and rectify them in my name and rectify things for me!

29 so that me, I can enjoy going far away, going everywhere in order to bring things unto you,

30 so that I can talk to someone that will bring unto you! says the Lord, your God.

31 Remember those days when you were enlightened by my Word and stay enlightened of my Word. Return to that enlightened state.

32 Ah, I have so many blessings for you. I have so many and I do not want you to limit me.

33 Put me to the test, continually! all year long!

34 says the Lord, your God, and let me give you the best.

35 Isn’t it written that you will eat the best productions of the country?

36 that you will have the best things of the country? If you are docile!

37 Ah, tonight in the offerings, it takes docility and you must be docile, my son,

38 and I bring unto you only the best, says the Lord, your God.



Leave a Reply

