The Spiritual Milk – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


 milk-1463430_640

The Spiritual Milk

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on September 11th, 1999 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 9 min 23 s            Recording: MTM0590CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1999 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Lord : My people,

2 Oh, when have you seen one of my children abandoned?

3 When have you seen me abandon my people?

4 When have you seen me abandon my people? When?

5 The Lord, your God, is a Mother for you; oh my Son, my Son, yes a Father and a Mother.

6 I showed it all in my Son, all my affection in my Son,

7 where is your affection? where is your demonstration?

8 As my preaching man declared it, my hand, oooh, my hand is moving on my children who obey me,

9 on those children who  are commanding the work of my hand, yes, you see my hand in your life, says the Lord;

10 and those children who resist me, they also see my hand, oh-oh, become heavier on them.

11 You must desire this spiritual milk in your life, so that you are satiated with my Spirit, says the Lord.

12 Ooh, my anointed people are giving up their lives for you.

13 They are giving up their lives and dispossessing themselves for you, for you,

14 for you, for my masterwork, yes, my masterwork that I cherish.

15 Where are your works? Where are your fruits? Bond your affection unto things from Above.

16 Ooh, let your affection… ooh, I seek your affection, says the Lord, oh yes, so that my Spirit does not heats up.

17 Do not irritate my Spirit so that my blessing remains in your house, says the Lord,

18 so that the blessing remains in this house, says the Lord.

19 Oh, as long as my Spirit will be in this house, says the Lord,

20 there will be this nourishment that you seek for, says the Lord,

21 you are seeking for it, you who have set your affection on me, says the Lord,

22 in order to not have received mercy in vain! my Son in vain!

23 to not have received Christ in vain, not have received Jesus in vain, to not believe in Jesus in vain, not believe in God in vain;

24 because it is too late for those people I rejected, for they were not yours, says the Lord.

Leave a Reply

