As Flies – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


fly-546297_640 

As Flies

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on November 21st, 1999 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 10 s       Recording: ROY0029CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1999 and 2016

________________________

1 (First words missing.)

2 People are falling around you, ah, people are falling on the left, people are falling on the right, says the Lord, your God.

3 Oh yes, people are falling and you see them falling.

4 Especially those people to whom you spoke the Word, and then, spoke the Word again, and then, spoke the Word,

5 those are the ones you see falling: as flies, they are falling.

6 Ah, but in all this, my daughter, look at the Scriptures and look at how much it is a fortification for you.

7 I went to get you when you were finished. Finished!

8 It is not you who is saying this today, it is me, the Lord, your God, who is saying this unto you.

9 You were finished: your physical body, your carcass, it was finished, at the end of the rope.

10 I threw at you my survival net and you took it, you grabbed it and starting that day,

11 I always made you stand upright from glory to glory, says the Lord.

12 Among all those people you see falling around you, my daughter, recognize one thing, it is your fortification:

13 them, they fall, but you, you are not falling; recognize this, my daughter, recognize this, my daughter.

14 Ah, the flesh is crying, that is real; but recognize one thing, my daughter,

15 that all those people who are in my hand, they do not fall, just like you never fell.

16 You never gave up, even in your tears, even in your cries,

17 even in your lamentations unto me, recognize one thing, my daughter, you never fell.

18 Those people to whom you gave the Word and who did not want it,

19 they are all falling, and then even more people will be falling;

20 and you, you will still be standing up, to serve as a sign, a sign! for all those people.

21 Do not fear showing up in front of these people. Let them know what I have done for you.

22 What I have done for you : I pulled you out of the grave, I pulled you out of death, and you know this. Be that sign.

23 Go ahead, tell them who you are and say unto them:

24 “You don’t want to have my God? Look at what my God has done with me.”

25 says the Lord, your God, fortification, power. 

Leave a Reply

