With Joy – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


children-1499296_640 

With Joy

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on November 21st, 1999 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 1 min 50 s         Recording: ROY0029CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1999 and 2016

________________________

1 (First words missing.)

2 Position yourself before me, says the Lord.

3 Yes position yourself before me, ask me, ask me, but ask me with joy.

4 That’s it, says the Lord, your God, my daughter, ask me with joy;

5 and when you ask of me, let nobody trouble your mind, let nobody disturb you, says the Lord, your God.

6 Ask of me and ask of me with joy. Come before me with joy.

7 Come before me with tears yes, but with tears of joy, says the Lord, your God.

8 Yes, make sure these tears of joy, these requests of joy, stimulate me on my throne,

9 says the Lord, in your favour, in your favour, says the Lord, your God.

10 Yes my daughter, come before me, but come before me with liberty, with liberty as the Word is:

11 liberty of my daughter, liberty of a daughter of God, without any concern.

12 Come before me with joy, before my throne with joy, with joy.

13 Even if your burden is heavy, give me all of your burdens, I took them all, says the Lord, your God,

14 but you, stay before me with joy; for I love joy, I love those people who are joyful;

15 because in joy, there is strength; in sadness, there is nothing; but in joy, there is strength;

16 this is why, says the Lord, your God, it is written:

17 “Always rejoice in the Lord.” Always rejoice in me.

18 Ask of me whatever you wish and I will give it unto you;

19 but in joy, in joy, in joy, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

