Your Two Children – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


children-1555287_640 

Your Two Children

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on November 21st, 1999 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 1 min 25 s           Recording: ROY0029CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1999 and 2016

________________________

1 (First words missing.)

2 You ask, you ask and have no doubt of one thing, says the Lord, your God,

3 I never abandoned my daughter, I never abandoned those people shouting for my help,

4 as I will never abandon your two children, says the Lord, your God.

5 I am God and I cannot lie, says the Lord. I cannot lie: I am God and I am your God.

6 You are formed in Jesus-Christ, brought before my throne in Jesus-Christ.

7 Have this certainty today, my daughter, that I hear you. Never doubt thinking that I did not hear you.

8 I always heard you, you were always heard. Remain before me.

9 Learn who I am. Know me. Seek me and you will see in the Scriptures that I never lie.

10 Never set your eyes on anyone other than on the Christ, on the Word, on my servants.

11 My servants, you recognize that they never lied unto you:

12 they always taught you the straight way of the Word and you always succeeded.

13 You have things which are even greater: remain before my throne, I am listening, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

