Lay Down Your Life – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


family-718345_1280

Lay Down Your Life

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on February 4th, 2000 at 7:30 PM
Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 1 min 1 s     Recording: ROY0029CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2000 and 2016

________________________

1 …still power, more power.

2 Lay down your life more than ever before, even more. Lay down your life even more.

3 You with your husband and, your child,

4 lay down your life even much more,

5 and you will see even much greater things, says the Lord, your God.

6 I have a large inventory of blessings. I have many great things.

7 This is nothing for me to take an employee and to set that employee aside says the Lord.

8 It is me who did that, says the Lord.

9 It is me who did it, so that you obtain what your heart asked for

10 to serve me, to serve me and for you to recognize the goodness I had for you.

11 Recognize this goodness, says the Lord, that I have for you.

12 Health, without me, you will never have health and also without having had your mother bring you the Word.

13 And especially me, says the Lord, I am keeping you healthy today and serve me.

14 I give you the best, serve me in the name of Jesus, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

