A Strong Consecration – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


prayer-401401_640

A Strong Consecration

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on February 4th, 2000 at 7:30 PM
Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 1 min 38 s     Recording: ROY0029CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2000 and 2016

________________________

1 Yes you are asking me, you are asking me:

2 “What can I do for you?”

3 And you are asking me:

4 “What is it that I could start establishing?”

5 What I am asking of you, says the Lord, your God, tonight: prayer.

6 What I am asking of you, my son: additional fasting time.

7 What I am asking of you, my son, tonight, it is to lock yourself up, to lock yourself up with me,

8 this is for you to seek me, to be secretly with me, says the Lord, your God;

9 and all the answers, any difficulty, any obstacle that you come across,

10 I will always tell you about it, I will always answer you through my Scriptures, says the Lord.

11 Yes, go, go in the Scriptures, go in the Scriptures, and I will talk to you, I will give you, I will tell you;

12 and after that, you will stand up and you will say what I said unto you

13 through the Scriptures, through the Scriptures, says the Lord.

14 Ah my son, yes seek, seek, seek me and this is what I want from you, this is what I expect of you.

15 This is what I expect from you a consecration that is strong, firm, powerful, spiritual,

16 fasting, praying, reading, locked up with me.

17 Get up overnight, says the Lord, to give me hours. Come to me overnight.

18 Ah, yes, the flesh is not willing, the flesh is battling us, the flesh is killing us,

19 the flesh wants to push us into other things which brings absolutely nothing.

20 And you, my son, you know this, says the Lord, your God, you, you know

21 how many things bring absolutely nothing and you are saying it:

22 “It gives nothing: this is giving nothing. There is nearly nobody listening.”

23 Therefore come towards me, come towards me and seek me;

24 I will show you things which are even much greater, which you have never known, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

