On The Side – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


heart-707504_1280On The Side

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on February 4th, 2000 at 7:30 PM
Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 4 min 4 s       Recording: ROY0029CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2000 and 2016

________________________

1 …in us, says the Lord, your God tonight.

2 When this Word, when it is in us and when this Word is in there,

3 in the bones, within your flesh, within your inside, says the Lord, your God tonight,

4 that is when it is impossible to sin; this is what the Scriptures are teaching us.

5 You are born in this Word. You were formed in this Word. You were created in this Word.

6 There is no other route for you, says the Lord, than this Word.

7 The Scriptures, when you read them or you hear them now, they say: “I loved Jacob and I hated Esau.”

8 Be happy to be on the side of Jacob,

9 but do not make of this liberty to be on the side because you were created in this Word, bathed in this Word.

10 It is this Word that keeps you pure and holy; because without the Word, who would be in you?

11 You would be as all the others: lost and I would not be taking care of you.

12 But this Word, it is in there, it is anchored in your bones, it is anchored in your flesh, it is anchored in your marrow.

13 “I love those people that I love.”, “I show mercy to whom I wish to show mercy.”,

14 you will read this in the Scriptures, find it.

15 And I tell you one thing, my son, says the Lord, your God tonight:

16 you must be on the side where I am mercy. Always find yourself on the side of my mercy.

17 I love those people I wish to love. I hated Esau. I loved Jacob.

18 Walk with the advice given unto you. Walk with this fear.

19 Go in my Word. Go see what’s in my Word, says the Lord.

20 This Word, it is there; but it is a must that you nourish it and, a must that you stimulate it,

21 so that I am always full of mercy for you,

22 so that I always have my love for you and also for all your brothers and sisters who are here.

23 It is not that you wanted to be such; this, it does not rest on your will, it rests on my will, says the Lord.

24 I love those people I want to love; and it is still like this today.

25 Walk with me, because the road to go to paradise is a road that is narrow, very narrow.

26 And you have enough Bible and cleverness to see that the people around you are really corrupted.

27 Walk in my lane and I will always be with you. Recognize this goodness. Seek for it in the Scriptures.

28 Search for it by yourself what I am prophesying unto you tonight.

29 Search for these Scriptures: “I loved Jacob, I hated Esau.” “I love those people that I love.”

30 “I show mercy to whomever I wish to show mercy.” and “All this

does not rest on your own will.”

31 It does not rest on your own will to be a son of God. The flesh would say no. It rests on me, says the Lord.

32 I chose you when you were in the womb of your mother.

33 It is me, says the Lord tonight, who chose you when you were inside your mother’s womb.

34 Remain on the side of my mercy and not on the side of my wrath,

35 on the side of my protection and of my goodness, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

