The Head And Not The Tail – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


winner-983671_1280 

The Head And Not The Tail

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on February 4th, 2000 at 7:30 PM
Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 5 min 56 s      Recording: ROY0029CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2000 and 2016

________________________

1 Yes says the Lord your God, yes says the Lord your God,

2 you read it and you are reading it and you see it in these Scriptures that I made you to be the head and not the tail.

3 Oh says the Lord your God, they are fighting each other in this pagan world,

4 in this unclean world, in this unclean city, this city which belongs to Satan.

5 Yes says the Lord your God, I promised you to be the head.

6 I promised you to be the head. I never said unto you that you would return to the tail.

7 If you disobey me, if you act against me, if you act against the advice given by the men of God,

8 you can be the tail, yes; but if you obey my Word and the advice given by my anointed people…

9 Oh yes! The advice of my anointed people are always going to place you at the head.

10 Their advice will never place you at the tail, but always at the head;

11 for they are declaring my Word and my Word,

12 so that you are a young man, a pure and holy young man, a pure and holy young woman, says the Lord, your God,

13 so that I make you to always be the head.

14 Yes, I will push aside many people for you. Yes, I can push aside a thousand people for you,

15 so that you are the head and not the tail, says the Lord, your God.

16 Yes there it is, you see it, you have seen many and you will see many more;

17 but you must keep my Word. You must keep my Word.

18 Among you,

19 you are not enough people who are keeping my Word;

20 you are not keeping it, my Word;

21 you are not cherishing it, my Word;

22 you are not loving it enough, my Word;

23 you prefer other things than my Word;

24 you are attached to other things;

25 you are more attached to other things than you are attached to my Word.

26 Oh yes, my anointed people are always insisting, they are insisting all the time.

27 Your anointed man here is always insisting for the same thing, for the same,

28 the same rudiments, always the same, the same commandments.

29 Yes, you must always be in love with me, ah, says the Lord, your God.

30 Oh yes! (Few words missing. End of cassette tape.)

31 Tonight, I made you the head. You have this blessing. It is not a privilege!

32 No, no! It is not a privilege. It is a blessing that I made you to be the head.

33 You see it in your activities, I pushed aside a lot of people.

34 Oh yes! I put away many people to give you the position you wished to have;

35 but it is to serve me, says the Lord, to serve me, says the Lord.

36 And you who are not enough in love with my Word, you are not enough in love with my Word.

37 You are not enough in love with my Word. You are not enough in love with my Word.

38 You don’t enjoy reading my Word, reading it, cherishing it.

39 It is your flesh, and then the flesh and the flesh which is always destroying you, destroying each one of you.

40 There is no age, there is no age for this: I am talking to everybody tonight, says the Lord.

41 Everybody! tonight,

42 we are not enough fired up for my Word,

43 we are not enough fired up for my Scriptures,

44 we are not enough fired up about what God says

45 and we are always ending up revolting against those people who simply love my Word.

46 In this world, I never promised flowers unto you;

47 I promised you to have salvation, I promised you to be the head, with persecutions and with tribulations.

48 Whosoever will be willing to live in a godly way will be persecuted! Where are your persecutions? Where are your persecutions?

49 Where are your fasting moments? Where are your prayers? Where are your sufferings?

50 Where are your sufferings? sufferings! for this ministry? yes, my offerings, says the Lord? yes, my offerings, says the Lord?

51 Without having people who suffered to give offerings, we would not be in this place tonight, says the Lord.

52 Learn this tonight, learn this tonight, I made you the head;

53 and I will always work so that you remain the head, how?

54 My anointed man who is here each week travelling,

55 to go to Montréal, to go to the ministry, to go under the tent;

56 but people don’t want to fall in love with Jesus. We don’t want to have my Christ. People are busy, always busy.

57 One night per week, says the Lord, my grace will not always be enough. My grace will not always be there.

58 My grace will not always be there, says the Lord, your God.

59 You want to be this head to be a son of God, a child of God, a daughter of God?

60 Oh yes, it is a must that you work to get it. You have conditions to meet. Meet my conditions.

61 Start suffering tonight. One or two of you are suffering. Everybody has to start suffering.

62 Start taking my Word, loving it as the Word declares:

63 “Love your God with all your soul, with all your might, with all your spirit.”

64 You wish to be blessed, and then, you wish to be blessed, and then, you wish to be blessed.

65 All that comes out of your mouth: you want to be blessed, you want to have this, and then, you want to have that, yes;

66 and me, says the Lord, and me, says the Lord, who loves me?

67 You ask me to love you, says the Lord, you are always asking me that it be me that loves you,

68 you, do you love me?

69 My people,

70 Do you love me? Do you love me? Do you love me?

71 If you love me, keep my commandments, keep my Word, says the Lord,

72 your God, who made you to be the head in this pagan world.

73 You were pagans, illegitimates born for hell.

74 Think about it everybody, says the Lord, your God, you were all born for hell.

75 And you children, who have holy and pure parents, what are you going to do? what are you going to do?

76 It is not everybody who is willing to walk with the God of their parents.

77 Walk with the God of your parents and you will never be caught in debauchery,

78 you will never be caught in such a debauchery that you will no more be able to come out of it, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

