Give Up Your Life – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


scroll-32697_640 

 
Give Up Your Life

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on April 29th, 2000 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 7 min 14 s        Recordings: AAM0011CT and MTM0622CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2000 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Lord, your God:

2 When have you been lacking something, my children?

3 Serve me with all your heart, with all your soul,

4 with all your mind, with all your spirit, with all your might

5 and I will also serve you with all my mind, says the Lord, your God.

6 I will deploy before you a table, you will simply have to serve yourselves.

7 Serve yourselves, my children! Serve yourselves!

8 for Satan was stripped of all his powers, says the Lord.

9 Yes, I gave you every power in my name, in my name, in the name of my Son.

10 In the name of my Son, you have the power.

11 Open up, open up, open up, open up your soul, open up your insides, open up your heart.

12 Give me, says the Lord. Give me your life! Give me! give me your life!

13 Give me your life! Give me your life! Give me your life! Give me your life!

14 Show me! Show me your love! Show me your love! says the Lord.

15 Your affection, says the Lord, show it to me! Where is your affection?

16 Affectionate yourselves unto me, says the Lord. Affectionate yourselves!

17 and I will continue to serve you and to affectionate myself unto you through my Word which is in you,

18 yes, this living and permanent Word,

19 yes this ineffable gift that I gave you, my children.

20 My elects, you are my elects, my elects, my elects, my legitimate children,

21 my children whom I cherish with jealousy because of my Spirit which is in you,

22 my Spirit in you, yes, which I cherish, –Ah yes!– with jealousy;

23 and my enemy is jealous, he wants to repossess you, he wants to have you back, he wants to take you back.

24 Yes as my Son Jesus declared it: “I have the power to give my life and to take it back.”,

25 give your life, says the Lord, give yourselves unto me, says the Lord,

26 give yourselves, give yourselves entirely, the entire you is mine.

27 I am a jealous God, do not forget it, do not forget it.

28 Remember the first days when you were enlightened. Yes, yes, you were put to the test through all kinds of challenges,

29 but you have inherited the crown of justice. Ah, your enemy wants to have his crown back.

30 Ah, he is jealous! but I stripped him, I stripped him, says the Lord,

31 for you, in order to give it all to you, all, all, all,

32 all that belongs to me, says the Lord, all that belongs to me: my Kingdom, my riches.

33 If you saw your place, ah, if you saw your place! not one thing on this Earth would attract you.

34 Oh yes, remain in my Word and nothing of what is of this Earth will attract you or seduce you.

35 My heart is full of joy tonight, ah, because of you, my elects. Yes, rejoice, my elects. Rejoice, my elects.

36 Go ahead and rejoice! Rejoice! Rejoice! Go ahead, rejoice! Rejoice! Rejoice!

37 Rejoice because of your new name. Rejoice in my Son Jesus.

38 Always rejoice, says the Lord. Rejoice. Rejoice, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

