Where Is Your Mind? – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


balloon-912807_1280

Where Is Your Mind?

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on July 23rd, 2000 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 7 min 2 s        Recording: ROY0029CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2000 and 2016 

________________________

1 Where is your mind today? Where is it, your mind? Where is your mind, says the Lord, your God?

2 Where is the mind to think of me, says the Lord, your God? Where is that mind, says the Lord? Where is your mind?

3 Where is your heart, your brain, your mind, your spirit?

4 Ah, says the Lord, your God this afternoon, my people, what are you thinking about? what are you thinking about?

5 Where is your spirit? Where is your spirit? Where is your spirit?

6 Where is your spirit presently, says the Lord? Where is it? Where is it, your spirit?

7 Where was it yesterday, the day before yesterday or this week? Where was your spirit?

8 Your spirit was busy doing what, says the Lord, your God? What were you thinking about? What were you meditating?

9 What were you planning, says the Lord, your God? Where is your mind this afternoon?

10 How do you consider this house, says the Lord, your God? How do you see this house, says the Lord, your God?

11 What does this house represent for you, says the Lord, your God? Do you see it as you did the first day you saw it?

12 As the first day when you saw it, says the Lord, does it still have the same value to your eyes, says the Lord?

13 How do you see, this house today, says the Lord, your God? How do you perceive it, this house, says the Lord, your God?

14 Ah, my people, my people, my people,

15 Often you are asking yourselves why so many of my children are forsaking me.

16 Ah, says the Lord, your God, this is the answer why, why and why;

17 it is because: Where is your mind?

18 What is it that is in your mind? What are the subjects of your mind?

19 What are you thinking about? What is it you are meditating? What are you meditating about?

20 What are you planning for, says the Lord, your God?

21 Ah, this house, you will never find any other house else where.

22 You will never find any other house else where.

23 You pagan, you pagan, you pagan descendant, you who are coming out of the mud!

24 ah, if you could simply feel a little bit your misery, –even just a tiny little bit,–

25 your misery where you were before you set your feet in this house which I planted.

26 This house which I established, this house which I placed for you, it was established for you,

27 so that my anointed man… I called my anointed man from so far to bring him here

28 to open this house, to fix this house

29 so that you could hear and that you could see with your eyes, says the Lord, your God, today.

30 Ah, there is so much, so much, so much devotion that is not there.

31 There so much devotion lacking, says the Lord, your God, unto you my children.

32 Yes I have my sons and daughters who are very far away. Ah, I have so many who left off.

33 I have so many who left off, who are smelling their vomit,

34 oh yes, says the Lord your God unto you, smelling their vomit.

35 They don’t have enough, they don’t have enough wits! says the Lord,

36 to see that the odour of their vomit is not bearable,

37 ah,  and to return and come back real fast in my house, says the Lord.

38 Ah, where is your mind?

39 If the mind of all my sons and daughters was on my Word,

40 ah, this house would abound with sons and daughters, ah, says the Lord, your God.

41 Yes, my son today, my daughter today,

42 you who are here, you who are still present, you who are still present,

43 what is it you are thinking about? what is it you are meditating? what is it you are planning?

44 This house, isn’t it the only source of your Life?

45 This house, isn’t it the only thing that is necessary?

46 When Mary went to sit at the feet of Jesus and that Jesus answered in his time: “Only one thing is necessary.”,

47 he was talking about this house, he was talking of the house, the house of the Lord yes,

48 so that there is food in my house, as you read it in Malachi, food in my house.

49 My house is here where the man of God is found so that you can hear,

50 so that you can receive, so that you can nourish your soul, your spirit, your poor! spirit.

51 Yes your poor spirit, when it is not nourished,

52 it is a spirit that is poor, it is a spirit that is abandoned, it is a spirit that is a target for the devil.

53 Ah my people, my people, my people today, my people today, my people today,

54 I am talking to you today, to the little, little, little, little flock of people remaining,

55 fill up your mind with my Word.

56 Have the objects of your mind as we read it, as you read it in the Scriptures.

57 It is a must that these things are inside of you: pureness, holiness, perfection, joy, peace;

58 let that be in you: what is pure, what is honourable, lovable, says the Lord, your God, this afternoon.

59 My children whom I cherish, yes whom I cherish,

60 but I don’t have as many children to cherish as I had before, says the Lord.

61 My children are diminishing because of the love of this world.

62 The ancient, you have read it and you are still reading it and you still hear it preached,

63 but in the ancient time, my nation, my ancient nation, my nation over there,

64 they are lost today, lost since thousands of years!

65 because they loved their flesh and, they loved their belly, they loved what they saw.

66 And even, they loved what they could not see because they were coveting it.

67 They kept lusting, they kept seeking and seeking and then, seeking some more, says the Lord, your God.

68 Today, there is no need to be searching: everything is there.

69 Be content of what you have and you will have a great reward.

70 Ah, says the Lord, your God, there is nothing greater than what is inside each one of you.

71 This house, this Word which made Mary so attached to Jesus, that was the necessary thing, this Jesus.

72 And today this Jesus is still here, existing through the preaching, through the Word in this house! says the Lord.

73 Attach yourselves! Attach yourselves. Attach yourselves immediately. Hurry up, do not imitate those people who left off.

74 Never fix your eyes on those people who left off;

75 for they are in sorrow, they are in sorrow, they are in sadness, they are in sadness;

76 they do not demonstrate it unto you, it is all hidden behind their skin, the skin that is in their face.

77 Bond yourselves unto me and you will always have a face beaming with joy;

78 You read that before, they also read that before, but they went to the left, they went to the right;

79 they got caught in snares, in snares which were the snares of my enemy.

80 What is it that you have in your mind today? Are you going to imitate them? Are you going to go to them?

81 Are you ready to suffer to the end? to endure to the end? as my Jesus endured to the end?

82 He chose to go to the end, all by himself!

83 Place in your mind this house, this is your only success, says the Lord, your God.

84 I did not choose anointed people for nothing; I planted them and this is the reason why you never see them move away.

85 Why did I plant them? For you! It is for you! It is for you.

86 This is the way I created them. This is the way I established them. This is the way I formed them.

87 You do not see any weakness in them, why? They are formed like this, for you!

88 They are always determined, determined, determined, determined.

89 You see my anointed man going across this country, across this huge country: he never stops.

90 He never stops to form them of this Word, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

