The Love Of A Grandmother – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


lilly-pond-805207_1280

The Love Of A Grandmother

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on August 19th, 2000 at 7:30 PM
 Val-David (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 58 s Recording: ROY0027CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2000 and 2016 

________________________

1 Yes, says the Lord, your God tonight,

2 it is a grandmother in Jesus-Christ who wishes to see her children

3 as her heart desires it to be, as her heart wants it to be, her children near her, bonded to her,

4 surrounded with the love of a grandmother for her children.

5 This is what I gave tonight to my servant today to bring unto you

6 with the Word, and then, with my anointed people, with my anointed man tonight

7 to continually come closer to me, says the Lord.

8 Come closer to me, says the Lord, yes you whom I went to get from so far away,

9 you whom my Spirit never ceased to be after you,

10 because I want to have you and because I always wanted you and I always watched over you.

11 I always preserved you from many things where your feet could have been going to, but I prevented you from it.

12 And tonight, recognize, my son and my daughter tonight,

13 that it is because you are my daughter and my son that I am acting like this, says the Lord.

14 You must recognize this tonight: my love is a perfect love, my love is a grand love, for those people I love.

15 It is said in the Scriptures that I love those people I love. I love those people I want to love. I chose those people I chose.

16 I loved Jacob and I hated Esau. As I love you, I loved Jacob.

17 When I say the word you, it means all my people who are here around you in this room, all.

18 This is like this grandmother today, like any grandmother who wants all her children near her.

19 And when there is a child missing or, a father, a mother who has children missing,

20 there is a sadness in their heart, like me, says the Lord.

21 Many I lost, my children, many, but you must recognize tonight

22 that the preachings of my anointed man

23 which I place inside of him, since the last weeks and especially tonight,

24 that this place, this gathering place is used to swaddle all of you together, in my Spirit, in my love.

25 Youth, adolescents, parents, grand-parents, children, work together.

26 There is nothing outside. There is nothing outside.

27 You see them, it is their pride that makes them demonstrate unto you that all is going well

28 because everything is going wrong without me, says the Lord.

29 Come closer to me. Get rid of anything that is unclean tonight and I shall welcome you.

30 I have welcomed you since many years. Remain in my hand, I am welcoming you.

31 Remain in my hand, says the Lord, your God.

32 You are the proof that my Christ did not die for nothing;

33 for I have sons in this North, I have daughters in this province, says the Lord, your God. ♦

Leave a Reply

