Double portion – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


 heart-701302_640

Double portion

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on November 10th, 2000 at 7:30 PM
Val-Morin (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 1 min 46 s          Recording: ROY0027CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2000 and 2016

________________________

1 My daughter,

2 Yes, you went through fire, not through fire, says the Lord, but you went through the lane of death.

3 During these last days, during these last weeks, you tasted what it taste like,

4 what it feels like to start leaving this Earth;

5 but you did not leave, you are still there resisting against each storm, each violence, each thing of this Earth.

6 Ah, says the Lord, your God, tonight my daughter, I want you starting this day

7 that you came out of this, that you have seen these hours, that you have seen these days,

8 that you have seen these minutes, these seconds that your breath

9 did not want to come back to life, did not want no more to come back in there inside your lungs,

10 that you were like a bonded skin, that your breath was bonded as bones are bonded together,

11 ah, says the Lord, your God, I want you to recognize today

12 that it is me who went to get your breath, that it is me who gave you back this breath,

13 it is me who preserved for you this breath, says the Lord, your God, my daughter.

14 And I want that starting this very day, –today,– that you recognize all this

15 and that you serve me with a double portion.

16 A double portion! A double portion! A double portion!

17 Prepare yourself my daughter, with your husband, your family, to give a double portion;

18 for it is me who gave you this breath; and it is me who is preserving you this breath;

19 and it is me who brought it unto you, this breath,

20 says the Lord, your God.

21 Taste! When you came to this gathering, you came here,

22 your breath was reaching its end, was near the end;

23 but my anointed man prayed for you;

24 and since that day, you know how you were able to start using your hands again and you are on the job today.

25 Most people are not able to survive against those germs,

26 but it is because of me, says the Lord, your God, because I am with you and because I walk with you;

27 but I want a thing from you, starting this very day, make a double portion,

28 double!

29 because it is because of me that today, you are breathing, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

