I Am With The One – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


mountain-1504418_640 

I Am With The One

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on November 10th, 2000 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 1 min 14 s          Recording: ROY0027CT

Bilingual original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English and in French languages
and publication by Guylaine Roy
(GROY) © 2000 and 2016

________________________

1 (First words missing. Words spoken in French language.)

2 …from your Lord, from your Saviour and from your Healer.

3 Never forget this, says the Lord, your God.

4 I am with the one who is with me. I want to be with the one who walks with me.

5 I am with the one who is simply in the same path I am in, says the Lord, your God.

____________

(Words spoken in English language.)

6 Don’t forget this my son and my daugther tonight, I am with thee who walks, walketh with me,

7 ah, with those people who observe my commandments,

8 with those people who live for my Jesus, for my Christ who died for you.

9 I am with you because you are with me.

10 If you don’t, if you do not walk with me, I am not with you, ah, thus saith the Lord.

11 Remember that what I said to one sister, to one brother tonight, it is for everybody too.

12 I am the God of delivrance, of healing, of perfection.

____________

(Words spoken in French language.)

13 I am the God of healing, of miracles, of health, of holiness, of peace and of joy

14 and whosoever belongs to me, I will serve that person.

____________

(Words spoken in English language.)

15 Those people who belong to me, I will serve them. If you don’t belong to me, I cannot serve you.

16 Tonight, my people, serve me with joy and with gladness.

____________

(Words spoken in French language.)

17 Serve me with a joy, a deep joy, a joy of the Spirit of God.

____________

(Words spoken in English language.)

18 The joy of the spirit of God, the word of God.

____________

(Words spoken in French language.)

19 Walk with this joy tonight.

____________

(Words spoken in English language.)

20 Walk with this joy tonight.

Leave a Reply

