In The Fire – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


 

berlin-1156844_640In The Fire

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on November 10th, 2000 at 7:30 PM
Val-Morin (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 0 s         Recording: ROY0027CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2000 and 2016

________________________

1 (First words missing.)

2 …Haven’t you read, haven’t you seen that it is when you are in the fire

3 and that it is when you are in the flames that I am with you?

4 Didn’t you read that before? Didn’t you read that before?

5 And you must start to enjoy, –start to enjoy,– to find yourself in the flames;

6 start to enjoy to be in the waters flowing above your head, says the Lord, your God;

7 for this is where I let myself known, this is where I let myself known, says the Lord.

8 Do not take an attitude, an attitude of defeat, oh no; because I am with my sons.

9 I am in the water with my sons, I am in the fire with my daughters, ah, says the Lord, your God.

10 Yes, oh yes, this is what I am asking for and all I want is to have the glory, says the Lord your God;

11 and you, I reserved for you the victory and keep this victory;

12 but you must not be in defeat, with a beaten up face

13 when you see a hundred feet or two hundred feet of water flowing above your head:

14 you are still breathing, you are still breathing!

15 You are still breathing, why? Why? Why are you thinking that I am not there? I am there.

16 You don’t feel nothing, but I am there anyway, says the Lord, your God.

17 And, says the Lord, your God, recognize that, my son: Did I ever abandon you since your early youth?

18 Did I ever abandon you since your early youth? Did I ever abandon you since your early youth?

19 Answer me, says the Lord. I never abandoned you. I will never abandon you, says the Lord.

20 Ah, it is in the flames and in the waters and in the storms,

21 in the burns, in the sufferings, that I let myself known, says the Lord.

22 You should, all of you, you should, says the Lord, your God,

23 and you, my son, you should rejoice now without fail.

24 “When you are weak, that is when I am strong.”, Paul, –my great Paul,– said that.

25 It is in the weaknesses, in the battles, in the torments which is your part;

26 and all of you too, all of you too, and you too my son, enjoy being in the waters.

27 Serve me with violence! violence and, violence, says the Lord, your God.

28 I am repeating it unto you, I never abandoned you, I will never abandon you,

29 my sons and my daughters, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

