You Cannot Run Away – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


painting-421036_640 

You Cannot Run Away

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on November 10th, 2000 at 7:30 PM
Val-Morin (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 23 s         Recording: ROY0027CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2000 and 2016

________________________

1 My son, my daughter,

2 When the Lord, my God, brought you closer to him, he went to get you far away, he went to get you very far away,

3 yes, from a far away territory, from a country that is far away from my Word and my spiritual, yes, says the Lord, your God;

4 for it is me who chose you, it is me who called you, it is me who sealed you with this Spirit.

5 There is no one else who will take this Spirit away from me, away from you;

6 yes this Spirit that is in you, that stimulates people and that you desire and want to have;

7 but that the devil, my enemy of always, your flesh, your flesh, the flesh of all of you,

8 yes, they are always willing to bring us far away, far away from my Spirit;

9 but, says the Lord, your God tonight, when I seal, I seal;

10 and when the Lord, your God, says: “You belong to me.”, as it is written in the Scriptures: “You are mine.”

11 I chose and established you, you will never be able to run away; otherwise, I will tear you to pieces, says the Lord.

12 You belong to me, you are mine and you cannot belong to another one, for I am a jealous God;

13 and if I lose, I prefer to kill, I prefer to reject, I prefer to get rid of it;

14 but when it is me who seals, I seal and I seal for the entire life, says the Lord.

15 Bond yourself to my Spirit as you have done since so many years and so many years.

16 Ah, my son, there is nothing to find far away from here. You have experimented it that there is nothing to find out there.

17 There is nothing out there far away; everything is in Christ, everything is in my Word.

18 And when it is… I am repeating it again, says the Lord, your God,

19 it is me who chose, it is me who called

20 and then, there is no one, nobody else, no; no not even yourself,

21 who will take away from me what I have called. Nobody!

22 When I seal, I seal; and when you are called, you are called;

23 when you are chosen, you are chosen, says the Lord, your God.

24 Do not try to run away, it will not work:

25 you will be the most miserable man there ever was on the Earth.

26 You even already started to taste that a little bit. Oh no, you, you are enjoying being in my Spirit.

27 You always enjoyed yourself in my Spirit. Remain in my Spirit. Remain in my Spirit.

28 Remain sealed and engrained in my Spirit, says the Lord, your God.

29 Ah, when you are mine, you are mine, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

