Built Of My Spirit – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


steel-mill-616526_640
“This flame is as the one with Schadrak, Meschak and Abed-Nego…” (Excerpt from God’s prophecy.)

 

 Built Of My Spirit

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on November 12th, 2000 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 3 min 23 s        Recording: ROY0027CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2000 and 2016

________________________

1 (First words missing.)

2 …feet in this dwelling, and that this fire never ceased, and this fire never stopped.

3 This fire always was a devouring fire inside of you.

4 Oh yes, says the Lord, your God, you always kept this blessing,

5 this fire, this love, this compassion, yes, says the Lord, your God.

6 There it is, my son today, more is asked of you;

7 and you know it, you always asked for more,

8 and I am always asking you for more, says the Lord, your God.

9 Yes, my son, because you have this class, you are of this plantation, you are built of my Spirit.

10 You are built of my Spirit, says the Everlasting Lord;

11 and tonight, today, I am renewing for you the day you set your feet in my dwelling,

12 in my dwelling which is your dwelling, your dwelling which is my dwelling.

13 Ah, says the Lord, your God, today, yes my son,

14 yes my son, this fire which was always within you and this flame which never diminished,

15 make it grow even more, my son, enter again into flames;

16 for you enjoyed, how many times and how many times,

17 you enjoyed to be in my boiling and burning flames, but you never burned.

18 And these same flames did burn your enemies.

19 These flames burned the thoughts of many people whose thoughts were against yours, says the Lord.

20 Yes, walk with my flame, more than ever before; for I am not telling you to go ahead to revive the flame or what,

21 that flame these people had has never been inside of you, even during storms, even inside the very dark tunnels you have known.

22 You always kept my flame which you had the first day when my power, my anointing made you go down on your knees in this dwelling;

23 and keep your knees in this dwelling

24 which is your dwelling, which is my dwelling, says the Lord.

25 Ah, my son, yes, I need to have more of this, I need to have sons determined

26 to lose their neck, to lose their head, to lose their life,

27 at any moment of their days, of their due time, ah, says the Lord, your God.

28 Yes, keep this flame, keep this flame as you always kept it and revive this flame.

29 Revive it means make it grow even more: make it grow, says the Lord, your God.

30 Not reviving it, but making it grow even more and I will always be in your flames.

31 I will always be with you in the flame.

32 This flame is as the one with Schadrak, Meschak and Abed-Nego,

33 which only burned their ties, but they had not even a smell of the fire on them.

34 The spiritual flames of the Word, yes my son, yes my son, be this blessing, as you always was

35 and continue to be this blessing for me, says the Lord, your God, for me, says the Lord, your God;

36 for it is me who is watching from the top of the heavens.

37 It is me who examines on the Earth my just people. It is me who is following one and the other with my eyes.

38 It is me who is seeking them. It is me who is keeping them. It is me who is surrounding them. It is me who is possessing them.

39 Yes, remain possessed of my Spirit and this is how you are well;

40 this is how all of my elects have found themselves to be well possessed, tied and kept

41 in my flame, in my fire, in my Spirit says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

