I Want To Be Served – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


heart-1272855_1280
“I want to find ears so that the Word can penetrate in your heart, so that your heart of stone is changed into a heart of flesh. (Excerpt from the prophecy)
 
 I Want To Be Served

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on February 16th, 2001 at 7:30 PM
Val-Morin (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 4 min 0 s              ROY0027CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2001 and 2016

________________________

1 My sons, my daughters,

2 Yes, tonight, hear my Word, hear my request,

3 hear what I have to say unto you, saith the Lord, your God tonight: I want to be served.

4 I want to be served by the hands of those people who belong to me.

5 I want to be served by those people whom my Jesus, by those people whom my Jesus

6 made it so that they are purified, sanctified by my Word, Jesus, my Word,

7 saith the Lord, your God, tonight. I want to be served; it is the only thing that I want to have.

8 I am searching for people who will serve me, serve me, serve me, serve me, serve me;

9 for you cannot please me without serving me with faith, faith, faith.

10 It is impossible to please me, if you do not act with faith, saith the Lord, your God.

11 Everything that you do, you must do it with faith,

12 with faith: what my Word says,

13 with faith: what my Word says.

14 What I am asking for, what I am commanding, this is what faith is,

15 this is what I established, this is what I said, saith the Lord.

16 This is it, you cannot please me without what’s already established: faith, faith.

17 Faith comes from what you hear, and what you hear comes from the Word of Christ.

18 Yes, saith the Lord, your God, tonight, my sons, my daughters, I want to be served.

19 This covers everything I am asking from my sons and daughters: I want to be served.

20 I do not want to be served by any other hands, but by the hands of those I have washed, purified, sanctified through my Jesus,

21 through Christ, through the Word that is preached,

22 through Christ who is preached here since so many years to your ears, to your ears.

23 What the Spirit is saying, what the Spirit is telling the Church which is you tonight:

24 I want to find ears so that the Word can penetrate in your heart,

25 so that your heart of stone is changed into a heart of flesh.

26 And again, if there are hearts of stone, let this heart of stone tonight

27 be changed into a heart of flesh, a converted heart, a heart that belongs to me,

28 a heart that is serving me; for I want to be served, saith the Lord.

29 I do not consider the things of the Earth, I do not consider the things of this world, I consider none of those things I created;

30 but I look at the soul that is within you, the Spirit that is within you.

31 My sons created by my Word, –by my Word,– this is what you are tonight.

32 Do not sale your soul to the devil, to my arch enemy;

33 he had you before, but now you belong to me.

34Stay in my hand and I will remain with you. Dwell in me and I dwell in you.”

35 This is what my son Jesus said when he was on this Earth, but I want to be served, I want to be served.

36 I want to be served, meaning: I want to be glorified by you. When I am served, I am glorified.

37 You glorify me, you will serve me too. Without being served, I cannot be glorified.

38 Your mouth must be filled with the Word. Your mouth must be filled with my Word.

39 This is how you will serve me, serve me. I want to be served. I want to have the glory.

40 I am God: I am not a god. I am God: beside me, there is no other god.

41 I am God: man created for himself gods, but I am God.

42 There is no other god but me, saith the Lord. There is no other god, but me, saith the Lord.

43 There is no other god but me, saith the Lord.

44 Tonight, change your mind: serve me with all your might,

45 with all your heart, with all your spirit, with all your mind.

46 This is what I am seeking for: people who will serve me one hundred per cent,

47 people who will be completely, entirely mine, saith the Lord, your God.

48 Serve me; for without faith, without my Word, without practicing my Word,

49 without faith, you cannot please me, saith the Lord, your God. 

Leave a Reply

