The Mess Of This World – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


almabtrieb-989970_1280
The patience that will make you drink the blessing of my promises, saith the Lord, your God. (Excerpt from God’s prophecy)
 

The Mess Of This World

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on March 11th, 2001 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 51 s                     ROY0003CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2001 and 2016

________________________

1 (First words missing.)

2 I hold my promise to walk with you,saith the Lord,

3 this promise that I am not forsaking you,

4 the promise that I will be with you every day of your life.

5 I walk with you, saith the Lord.

6 What do you want, son? What do you want, son? What do you want, son? What do you want, son?

7 Do you want me? or do you want this Earth? the mess of this world?

8 What do you want, daughter? what do you want, daughter?

9 Where is your choice, saith the Lord? Where is your choice today?

10 Ah yes, you need patience. Exercice the fruit of patience, saith the Lord,

11 the patience, the patience, the patience that you receive,

12 the patience that will make you drink the blessing of my promises, saith the Lord, your God.

13 Ah my son, yes my daughter, today,

14 set your eyes on me.

15 You juvenile people, you teenage girls, you teenage boys,

16 set your eyes on me, saith the Lord.

17 Persevere with a full authority, yes, saith the Lord, your God, and your reward will be there, your reward will be there.

18 Look at the other people that you hear talking: they are lost.

19 They are lost! They are lost, why?

20 They did not have any patience. They did not have any patience. They did not have any patience.

21 They had no trust in me, saith the Lord, your God. I never lied to you, saith the Lord,

22 and I am not a man to be lying, saith the Lord: what I promised, I say it.

23 What comes out of the mouth of my servants, it will take place

24 for receiving a blessing or, for receving a curse.

25 Be patient. Be patient. Be patient. Exercice patience. Exercice patience.

26 Open up to my Word. Practice my Word.

27 Give yourself to my Word, saith the Lord, your God. Give yourself to my Word. Give yourself to me.

28 What have you got to lose with me?

29 Nothing, saith the Lord, your God. Without me, you are already lost. With me, you never lose.

30 Be patient. Practice my patience. Practice my patience.

31 There are days where things cannot take place, but there are days where it will take place, saith the Lord.

32 Be patient. Practice my Word. Do not set your eyes on those people who are gone.

33 Set your eyes on me, saith the Lord, on the Word,

34 and, on those people who are persevering, on those people who are happy, on those people who are determined.

35 Even though they are not receiving those things they are to receive,

36 you see they are determined people, you see they are happy men, you see they are happy women.

37 Imitate the elects with patience, with patience, with patience, with patience,

38 like this ministry which was opened with my patience, saith the Lord, inside my anointed man.

Leave a Reply

