Travel On, Persevere – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


baby-20339_1280
“Remain faithful to your Father who took care of you until today.” (Excerpt from the prophecy)
 
Travel On, Persevere!

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on March 11th, 2001 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 7 min 56 s             ROY0003CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2001 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord: My people,

2 My people, my people, travel on, persevere, my people.

3 Since the beginning, my anointed people said it unto you, repeated again:

4 persevere in my covenant, saith the Lord. Persevere! Persevere! It is there, the deliverance. It is there!

5 Serve me with all your heart and, your soul, with all your spirit.

6 Yes the Spirit declares, yes the Spirit declares to its Church today: “Persevere! Persevere!”

7 Persevere! Do not turn away. Do not turn yourselves away!

8 Do not turn yourselves away, saith the Lord, your God. Remain faithful to your God.

9 Remain faithful. Remain faithful to your Father who took care of you until today.

10 Recognize my Son. Yes, remember his sufferings!

11 ah, his sufferings! for you! for you my children, for you. He suffered for you!

12 Yes, my patience, –an everlasting patience!– I have an everlasting patience for those who obey me!

13 Obey me! Obedience! I take pleasure in obedience, you know this, my elects.

14 Yes, like my anointed people are giving up their entire life, imitate them, imitate them, imitate them.

15 Imitate my Son, imitate my anointed people, imitate my prophets, my holy prophets;

16 for the sufferings of the present time

17 are incomparable to the everlasting glory which I have for you, my children.

18 Do not fear any man: you must be firm, firm in the faith in my Son Jesus, firm, firm.

19 Those who did not persevere, they had a rebellious heart, a heart that was not firm; do not take their example.

20 Fear my Word. Fear! Fear my Word! Fear my Word!

21 Fear me! Fear the One who has the power to cast you into hell!

22 Yes, my Son Jesus has not suffered in vain, saith the Lord, your God.

23 He has not suffered in vain: oh, He sees today his elects, oh, He sees them.

24 Yes his eye, yes my eye, saith the Lord, is on this place in order to watch over his elects.

25 Yes, watch over my Word, like, me too, I am watching over my Word.

26 Watch and pray, watch and pray, in order to avoid falling into temptation.

27 Do not tempt the Lord, your God. Make sure to never tempt him.

28 Obey, obey to the voice. Obey! Obey! Obey! Obey!

29 Obey! Obey unto me. Obey unto me! Obey unto me, saith the Lord.

30 Obey unto me, obey unto me, obey unto me; for I know what your needs are, saith the Lord.

31 Even before you ask me for anything, I know your needs.

32 I know your needs. I know what your needs are. I know what your needs are.

33 Seek my Kingdom, seek my justice, and all things will be given unto you above all these things.

34 Seek, seek, seek, seek, seek me, seek me, seek me.

35 Tie yourselves unto me, set your affection unto me, saith the Lord.

36 Tie yourselves unto me, saith the Lord. Tie yourselves unto my Word.

37 My Word, yes it is my Flesh, yes, which was among you, among mankind, among men who did not receive it,

38 oh, but to all those people who received it, yes, you who received it, my cherished people,

39 oh, cherish me the way I cherish with jealousy the Spirit that is within you.

40 My God! Oh, my God! I am jealous. Ah, the Lord, your God, is jealous, jealous, jealous!

41 Nothing else before my face! Nothing else before my face! Nothing else!

Leave a Reply

