The Joy Of An Offering – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


still-life-838329_1280
“Yes, what a sweet smell! what a sweet smell! to my nostrils! saith the Lord.” (Excerpt from God’s prophecy)
 

The Joy Of An Offering

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on April 28th, 2001 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 3 min 43 s               ROY0008CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2001 and 2016

________________________

1 (First words missing.)

2 …receiving from the hand of my sons, receiving from the hand of my sons, saith the Lord, your God,

3 receiving from the nad of my sons, saith the Lord, your God,

4 a pleasing offering, an offering of a good perfume, an offering that pleases me,

5 an offering of sacrifice, saith the Lord, your God,

6 if you knew the joy that it gives me, the joy that I have, saith the Lord, your God.

7 Ah, this joy that is in me, that is in me, devouring me and coming out of me, saith the Lord,

8 to see a son, to see many sons, yes, being pleased to be giving me, being pleased to be giving me.

9 Ah, you take a pleasure, you who take a pleasure to seek to go on any possible avenue

10 to bring unto me an offering, saith the Lord, if you knew what my joy is.

11 Ah, but, for some of you, you know what my joy is. Oh yes, some of you, you know what my joy is,

12 this joy that I have to see that you are doing everything that you can to grab every dollar,

13 yes, so that you can bring it unto me.

14 Yes, you are saying this in your heart, you are saying it aloud,

15 you are saying it in your room when you are talking to me in secret,

16 you are saying it when you are in your automobile,

17 ah yes, you are saying it unto me, saith the Lord, and you are rejoicing my heart, my soul, my spirit.

18 Yes saith the Lord, your God, you are rejoicing me, you are rejoicing me,

19 like a father is rejoicing to see his son serving him.

20 Yes you are blessing me, saith the Lord, when I hear you say while coming to this house:

21 “Yes, this is an offering for my God.

22 This is an offering for my God. I am doing this for my God, in Jesus-Christ.”

23 Yes, what a sweet smell! what a sweet smell! to my nostrils! saith the Lord.

24 Let those people who are talking, let them talk, let the people say whatever they want to say.

25 You who are having this well-disposed heart, continue to bring it unto me,

26 continue to bring it unto me; for I take a great pleasure in receiving your offerings.

27 Yes I take, I take a huge pleasure! saith the Lord,

28 to see the joy that you have to bring it unto me, saith the Lord, unto me, saith the Lord,

29 in my house! saith the Lord, where the truth is preached, where the Word is preached,

30 and where the Word is kept, and where the Word is demonstrated,

31 where the Word is given unto us, where the Word is continually given unto us.

32 Yes, this joy that you have to bring an offering in the treasure house

33 so that there is food for my prophets, for my anointed people,

34 for the man of God who is always there to nourish you,

35 and nourish you and nourish you and nourish you continually.

36 And I come to your needs, saith the Lord; and some of you, you are recognizing this,

37 that you are really working at it to get to know that

38 through your offerings of holiness, of pureness, through your holy life! and through your offerings,

39 the sluice gates of the heavens are opened,

40 and you are really recognizing that I am blessing you.

41 Each time a blessing is in your hands, you raise your arm

42 and you say: “Thank you Father, thank you heavenly Father, thank you Jesus. Alleluia!”

43 I see, –and that is when I see,– all the joy that you have to bring unto me an offering

44 with a full sincerity, with an honour, that this offering has to be given unto the Lord, God, unto the Lord, your God!

45 And me, I am your God, and I have no shame to be your God, saith the Lord, your God.

46 Serve me; for, me, I serve you. You serve me, I serve you, saith the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

