Make A Place – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


singapore-1176062_1280
“And you tonight, my children, my sons, my elects, I want you to be entirely from Above, from Above, in my Word: from Above in my Word; not from above, above, above the roof or the clouds.” (Excerpt from God’s prophecy)
 
Make A Place

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on April 29th, 2001 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 32 s          ROY0009CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2001 and 2016

________________________

1 (First words missing.)

…your entire life which you gave me.

2 Make a place. Make a place. Open up your bowels for me, saith the Lord.

3 Enlarge your insides for me, saith the Lord,

4 so that there is no place to fit nothing else –no more place,– saith the Lord, your God tonight,

5 yes, so that you are always my crown on this Earth,

6 so that you are always my fullness, so that you are always my joy, yes, saith the Lord, your God;

7 for they are few and they are very few and they are very, very, very few,

8 those people who will reach my Kingdom, saith the Lord, yes; because it takes so much perseverance,

9 and so much resistance, so much sanctification, so much purification, so much fortification;

10 and, saith the Lord, your God, it is for this reason tonight I am addressing you my Word: so that you enlarge your bowels.

11 Make a place for me, saith the Lord.

12 Look and see: there is no place for you on this Earth.

13 There is no place for you on this Earth; it is in me that your place is.

14 I simply want you to be mine, saith the Lord, the same as when my Son was on the Earth.

15 He simply said: “Me, I am from Above and you, you are from here below;

16 it is for this reason that you do not understand.”

17 And you tonight, my children, my sons, my elects,

18 I want you to be entirely from Above, –from Above: in my Word,–

19 from Above: in my Word; not from above, above: above the roof or the clouds.

20 My Word, I want you to be in my Word. I placed you in my Word.

21 Like Jesus, my Son, was the reflection of my glory on the Earth,

22 I want you to be the reflection of my glory on the Earth as Jesus-Christ.

23 Ah, saith the Lord, your God, enlarge your insides! Enlarge your insides!

24 Yes enlarge your bowels for me, saith the Lord, for my Word, ah, if you wish to enter into my glory.

25 If you wish to enter into my glory, ah, there is much work to be done before entering into my glory.

26 If you wish to enter in hell, in the fire which I created, you have no work to do;

27 but to enter into this place where I am, saith the Lord, the road is very tight and the road is very narrow.

28 It has never been said: “No one can go through.” It has never been said: “You cannot go through.» Oh no!

29 I am with you, because you are with me; this is why I am with you. Walk with me.

30 In the water, I am with you, in the flames, I am with you.Walk with me, saith the Lord, and I will always be with you;

31 but enlarge, make a place for me, enlarge your insides even more. Give yourself entirely, oh, saith the Lord, your God.

32 Enlarge your insides even more. Enlarge your insides even more.

Leave a Reply

