My Red Carpet – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


red-1013667_1280
“Everything is in your hands. Therefore, if you apply your heart to obey with a sincere heart, honest, without prejudice towards whomsoever, with a pure heart like the heart of my Son, then I will give you, I will unroll for you my red carpet.” (Excerpt from God’s prophecy)

 

My Red Carpet

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on July 1st, 2001 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 4 min 39 s            ROY0027CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2001 and 2016

________________________

1 Here this afternoon you received good advice,

2 and when you call upon me, I answer you, saith the Lord, when you shout unto me, I am close to you.

3 Yes, even before I answer you, I keep you company, saith the Lord;

4 for I walk inside of you, through my Spirit.

5 Therefore, call upon me so that you get to know what your heart does not suspect to exist.

6 I have hidden treasures and these treasures are within reach of your hand;

7 they are not too far for you, saith the Lord.

8 There is only one thing, call upon me, call upon me day and night, yes, day and night.

9 Yes, I want you to remind me your prayers, yes, I did not hear them enough.

10 Yes, you are repeating them unto me day after day, but your God wants to hear them and he wants to hear them again;

11 because your prayers are a praise for me, saith the Lord.

12 I am glorified through your prayers, saith your God.

13 Yes, persistence glorifies me. Insistence glorifies me. Yes, you will never bother me enough, saith the Lord.

14 Bother me, saith your God, Bother me!

15 Yes, annoy me, saith your God.

16 You must be persistent people. You must be insisting people. You must be after me.

17 Remind me a hundred times, a thousand times, a hundred thousand times;

18 I will not set any figure, but remind me what it is that you are asking of me.

19 Yes, saith the Lord, insist, stand before me, saith your God;

20 and if you keep my commandments, if you keep my Word,

21 if you apply your heart to what exist in these Scriptures,

22 I will not lie to you, your prayers will be answered, saith your God,

23 according to the desire of your heart and not according to mine, saith the Lord.

24 I will not answer your prayers according to my own desire, but according to your desire, saith your God.

25 It is not my requests, but yours that will be heard;

26 for in accomplishing my requests, I already gave them all to you, my requests.

27 Everything is in your hands. Therefore, if you apply your heart to obey

28 with a sincere heart, honest, without prejudice towards whomsoever,

29 with a pure heart like the heart of my Son,

30 then I will give you, I will unroll for you my red carpet.

31 You will be served: my angels will serve you. Yes, how will you know?

32 Doors will open according to the desire of your heart;

33 and doors are already opened for you, my sons and my daughters.

34 Because these doors which are here in this place are opened, you will receive what you need;

35 and anything that is out of here, it is a superfluous thing;

36 but apply your heart and I will never forsake you, saith your God.

37 I will always be with you, as I have sworn it, as I promised it on my Word, through my beloved Son.

38 Me and my Son, we never repent

39 of anything we gave you and, of anything we promised unto you;

40 for my Word never changes: it is the same yesterday, today and for always.

41 My Word will never change. My Word will never change, saith your God;

42 because your Life, your Life is in the heart of this Word.

43 My children, you will never pass, for this Word will never pass.

44 Yes, there exists a great secret which is that your Life is hidden in this Word;

45 this is why it will never pass;

46 for I care about you and if I care about you, I will keep my Word.

47 Even myself, I keep my Word; it is now up to you to keep this Word and I will always be among you.

48 Insist in order to urge me. Call upon me, pray, fast. Insist, give me some praises,

49 yes as it is preached, as Daniel did it, as the prophets did it.

50 As all my prophets did it, insist, stand before me, call upon me, saith the Lord.

51 Shout it, shout it on roofs if you have to, shout it on the street.

Leave a Reply

