Take Me Seriously – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


dart-102881_1280
Take Me Seriously

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on July 29th, 2001 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 3 min 51 s       Recording: ROY0010CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2001 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus says the Lord your God: My son, my daughter, tonight,

2 Yes take me seriously, says the Lord. Yes take me seriously, says the Lord.

3 Yes, what you heard tonight, what you heard lately,

4 yes I am God and besides me, there are no other gods; and outside of me, there is nothing, says the Lord, your God.

5 Yes, it is in me that you must confide; it is in me that you must empty your heart,

6 yes, says the Lord, your God; for I am real, I lie not, says the Lord.

7 I am real, says the Lord. I am real, says the Lord.

8 What you heard tonight, yes me too I heard it, yes me too I heard it, yes this is what I desire.

9 This is what I desire, but not for your own belly, says the Lord.

10 Yes, not for your own belly says the Lord, this is what my son brought unto you since the recent times.

11 Yes, in the name of Jesus, says the Lord, your God,

12 not for your own belly, says the Lord,

13 but it is for me, says the Lord.

14 Yes it is on its way, yes it is there, yes it will take place, yes, says the Lord, your God.

15 Yes, you who wishes to prosper, you who own businesses, yes you who has a job,

16 yes, you who wishes to produce for this house,

17 yes you must fix your cynosure, your vision there, your cynosure, your focus there, on this house here and now.

18 This house, that is where my cynosure is now. That’s it! It is my cynosure, says the Lord.

19 This is my focus, this house here where your feet are now, says the Lord, your God.

20 And take me seriously, says the Lord: what I say I will do, I do it.

21 What I say I will do, I do it. What I say I will do, I produce it, says the Lord, your God.

22 Yes, you asked tonight for the hundredfold,

23 yes my son here, this is what he asked for all of you,

24 so that you are able to be multiplied, yes, says the Lord, your God;

25 but this multiplication is for me, says the Lord, and I want to be served with it.

26 I want to be served with it. Do not worry for your own needs. You do have needs.

27 In my blessing, in my great blessing, your needs are always covered for, always having of it in abundance.

28 You give and you still have some for great abundances, yes, says the Lord, your God,

29 to do good as your heart is desiring, but serve me, says the Lord.

30 There is nothing else, there is no other place besides this house, says the Lord.

31 Ah yes, for you who were not here this afternoon, remember what has been said,

32 remember what has been preached, yes, to believe in me.

33 Who will have believed in the Lord? Who recognized the arm of the Lord?

34 And to whom has this been revealed, this Word, my sons, my daughters?

35 Yes this Word belongs to you. It belongs to you, says the Lord, your God.

36 Walk with this Word. Walk with this vision that the Word, that my Word is giving you.

37 Overmore, I cannot talk to you without my Word.

38 Overmore, what has been asked tonight,

39 which is not a doublefold, which is not a triplefold, which is not even a twenty or a fifty dollar bill,

40 but which is a hundredfold, I agree with that request, says the Lord.

41 Yes prepare yourselves, but you must keep your position, remain in your place, be ready to receive my blessings;

42 which means, listen my sons and daughters, which means:

43 when my blessings will come to you, serve me with it and do not go serve the world with it.

44 You must be spiritual enough, you must be spiritual enough, to serve me, says the Lord,

45 and to go forth deeper into the things of this Earth in order to put your hands on blessings

46 again and again in order to serve me, says the Lord.

47 I did not change and I will never change. I am the same yesterday, today and everlastingly, says the Lord.

48 I change not. I change not. I change not.

49 People change; me, I change not. My children change; but me, I change not.

50 My thoughts are still the same thoughts, my ways are still the same ways, says the Lord, your God;

51 but your own ways, they are not my ways, your thoughts are not my thoughts.

52 My Word is my mind, my Word is my way, says the Lord, your God, but take me seriously tonight.

53 Take me seriously tonight, for I am God and I cannot lie, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

