These Sufferings Which You Are Sharing – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


credit-squeeze-522549_1280
These Sufferings
Which You Are Sharing

 

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on September 1st, 2001 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 14 min 24 s       Recording: ROY0011CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2001 and 2016

________________________

1 In your kitchen, when you talk to them, I am with you, says the Lord.

2 Give unto them this Food, serve your Dishes. Take my Dish: my Word, nourish yourself and them too.

3 Yes says the Lord, oh my sons and my daughters, yes you must therefore be careful, oh you must be careful my sons:

4 yes what I gave you is precious, yes each dollar

5 that I gave you, that I confide unto you, that you touch.

6 Those dollars are not my money, it is your money.

7 It is not me who worked to gain such money; and today, it is hard to earn it.

8 You sweat and suffer for it, my sons. It is hard for you, I know it. I hear your shouts. I hear your complaints.

9 And it is not for nothing that you are complaining, my sons;

10 it is because you are suffering; but it is for me that you are suffering.

11 You are shedding tears and it is for me that you are shedding tears.

12 You tremble and it is for me that you tremble.

13 Yes my sons, you are suffering, I know it that you are suffering! for me, says the Lord.

14 Oh, my sons and my daughters,

15 Your sacrifice, your offering that you make unto me through your sufferance,

16 I accept it, says the Lord; and I am rejoicing in my Son; because you are called sons and daughters of the Most-High.

17 I called you to suffer, I called you to rejoice; these are just for a season, these are just for a few seasons;

18 but my joy, bind yourselves to my joy, to the joy of my Word, to the joy that this Word produces.

19 And these sufferings which you are sharing, your brothers and sisters also shared them.

20 Since the day my Son has been on this Earth, all sons took part in the sufferances;

21 but you, arm yourselves, resist the devil and he shall flee far from you.

22 Yes, in this gathering I promised unto you that I am reserving for you great treasures,

23 hidden treasures, treasures of my Word

24 and treasures of riches which are on this Earth for some of you;

25 but sanctify yourselves in my Word, so that

26 when I will confide them unto you, you keep carrying the Vessel which I placed inside of you.

27 You must be this Vessel of honour for me, says the Lord. You must be a Vessel of honour!

28 Examine yourselves. Examine each thing. Examine!

29 Like my servants testified it tonight, examine each thing, each step.

30 Refer to me in your decisions. Yes, I know that it is sometimes hard for some of you;

31 but I am with you, says the Lord. It is during such a moment that I am with you.

32 When it is easy, you don’t need me.

33 When it is easy, you have your wife, your children, they make your joy, your brother, your sister.

34 My Word is the object of the exultation of your heart. You meditate it. You praise me.

35 When I give you one meal on your table once, twice, three times a day,

36 you are satiated, your flesh is satiated;

37 but your soul is rejoicing because you know it that it is your God who gives it unto you; and you are right to think so.

38 Glorify me in all things. Glorify me in my house. Glorify me in your house. Glorify me inside of you.

39 Glorify! Let your mouth glorify me. Praise the Everlasting Lord!

40 All of you, my sons and my daughters, praise the Everlasting Lord!

41 Praise me! Praise me! Praise me! Praise me! Praise me! Praise me! Praise me! Praise me!

42 Praise me! Praise me! Praise me! Praise me! Praise me! Praise me! Praise me! Praise me!

43 Praise me! Praise the Lord. Stand up! Praise the Lord! Bless my holy name: I am the Everlasting Lord.

44 I am the Everlasting Lord, praise me, says the Lord; I deserve it, I am worthy of it.

Leave a Reply

