Call Upon Me – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


sunset-585334_1280

 

Call Upon Me

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on October 21st, 2001 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 3 min 2 s        Recording: ROY0013CT

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2001 and 2016

________________________

1 (First words missing.)

2 …an open mouth before your God.

3 Listen to me today, right now, listen to me, right now.

4 Ah, you wish to see me again? You must move! You must move, in order to see me.

5 Who among you is receiving a paycheck every week? Who? Who? Who?

6 Let him talk, let him talk and I will listen, says the Lord, yes, I will listen, I will listen today.

7 Come, present it before me, place it before me. You wish to receive and be blessed of my hand, but what do you do?

8 Are you calling upon me? Are you calling upon me?

9 How can you be blessed of my hand if you do not call upon me?

10 You are not a mute man! You are not a mute woman!

11 You have two arms to lift them up towards my throne!

12 Call upon me, it is the only way for me to bless you. How many people among you have needs?

13 It is written in my Word: “Call upon me and I will answer you.” But if you are not calling upon me, how can I move my hand?

14 How can my hand reach you, if you are not calling upon me?

15 Call upon me, it is the only way you can receive from me.

16 Yes, your offerings are before me, I see them; but where is your request?

17 I am a God who multiplies, I am a God who answers too, but it requires invocations before me.

18 Call upon me and I will answer you, says the Lord;

19 but if you are not calling upon me,

20 how can my hand reach out for you?

21 how can my hand go get it for you in order to bless you with it?

22 Would it be that my hand is too short? Or would it be that it is you who are not calling upon me?

23 Call upon me, says the Lord, call upon me, this will bless me.

24 How many among you are suffering because you have needs in your life?

25 And I see those needs, but you must call upon me, says the Lord.

26 Call upon me! Call upon me and my hand will reach out for you. Call upon me! Call upon me! ♦

Leave a Reply

