Conditions – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


wedding-dresses-1203008_1280Conditions

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on October 30th, 2004 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 9 min 57 s
MTM0808CT and MTM0809CT combined files

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication by
Guylaine Roy © 2005 and 2016

________________________

1 Yes, thus saith the Lord: My sons and my daughters,

2 Oh yes, I hear you my children. Oh, you must be in one accord and of the same spirit tonight.

3 Yes, you must be one as I am one with my Son.

4 I want you to be one through me, united in the same spirit, to be in a perfect unity.

5 Yes, I have seeds, I have some seeds and I can satisfy you with any kind of riches, with any kind of abundance.

6 You must be filled with devoutness, my sons and my daughters. Oh yes, fulfill them, the conditions! the conditions!

7 I added in conditions! conditions! conditions! conditions! conditions! conditions! conditions, you must do the same!

8 Oh, sanctify yourselves, separate yourselves, saith the Lord, and you will be my people.

9 Yes, turn yourselves around! Escape! Run away! Run far away! Yes, if it is necessary, run away and go away to another extremity,

10 to the extremity where there is no… to the extremity where there is nothing, nothing, nothing, nothing, nothing, nothing, nothing, nothing, nothing,

11 and I will give you instructions, I will give you instructions, I will give you instructions.

12 Strip yourselves! Take off your dirty clothes, saith the Lord,

13 so that I dress you with my Spirit through my beloved Son,

14 so that I give you a white robe as it was professed tonight.

15 The robe which I have for you, it is my Word, saith the Lord.

16 The Word: the white robe! On the judgement day, you will be…

(A few words, not recorded, missing here.)

17 …the fabric that was made for you, ajusted, perfectly ajusted on you because of my Son.

18 It is my Son whom you must gird with before you.

19 Yes, saith the Lord, oh yes, all, all of what you asked me tonight, last week, last year, ten years ago,

20 twenty years ago, even before I knew you, I knew what you were going to ask me.

21 When you gave birth, I knew about it; I even had counted your days, I even had thought out your days.

22 Yes, each day, each instant, each moment, each breath, I had already counted them, yes, I am analyzing them today.

23 Oh, you must make sure my analysis is in your favour, saith the Lord.

24 The balance, you must be on the proper balance, on the proper side of it;

25 Yes, you must be heavy by your works, heavy! before my face! heavy! not lightweight! heavy!

26 I want to have some works! I want to have some works! I wish to gather them abundantly. I wish works to be abundant!

27 The God of abundance wishes to receive abundantly! Ah, I wish to receive abundantly.

28 You, my son, you wish to receive abundantly; me too! but me, I wish to be served before you!

29 I wish to be seved before you! I do not want you to serve yourself! I want to serve you myself!

30 Serve me, saith the Lord, yes and I will walk before you.

31 I will defend you. I will threaten the devourer. I will kill for you.

32 You, you are not allowed. Me, I have all the rights. You, you must pray!

33 I destroyed people in the past! I destroyed people in the past!

34 I destroyed many nations for you Israel! I destroyed many nations, many crowds of people!

35 And I will destroy again. I will destroy them all, except you, Israel!

36 You are the only one whom I will set apart to save you, saith the Lord.

37 You are the only one whom I will set apart to save you.

38 Yes, you must not be religious. You must be my imitators, the imitators of my apostles,

39 the imitators of Paul, of the apostles of this Word,

40 the imitators of those who are standing upright before me, saith the Lord.

41 Yes, I want to have role models in this house, saith the Lord. Yes, give me some role models! You must be a role model!

42 And I will make things happen in your life. I will make things happen! I will be adding things!

43 You will be receiving so much that you will no more know where to go,

44 that you will no more be able to set down, that you will no more be able to stand still on the ground,

45 because your God will walk with you, as He promised it unto you.

46 He promised it that He will be with you until the day when you will be crowned in Jesus-Christ and on my right.

47 Today you are reigning and you will be glorified, but today give me the glory.

48 I nourish myself with glory, saith the Lord.

49 I am a glorious God, worthy to receive your offerings, your glory, life and consecration, your entire life, saith the Lord.

50 All of it! all of it! all of it! all of it! 100%! or nothing at all!

51 Make your choice! I want it all or I want nothing at all.

52 You give it all to me or you give me nothing.

53 That is my choice, that is my consideration: all or nothing!

54 You wish to keep some of it? Keep it all, I don’t want it. You wish to keep one thing? Keep all things, I don’t want it.

55 You say: “Yes, but…” I don’t want to have it! You think: “Yes! yes! yes! but…” I don’t want to have it!

56 I don’t want to hear any: “But…” It must be: “Yes.” or it will be: “No.”

57 It cannot be: “But…” It must be: “Yes.” “Yes!” If it is not: “Yes,” go away, I don’t want it anymore.

58 I spoke enough now, saith the Lord. I gave you enough guidance now, saith the Lord.

59 I did let you know sufficiently that my yes is yes. Choose yes or choose no, but do not remain in between.

60 My man of God will take care of you.

61 My man of God is more patient than myself, saith the Lord. I used up all of my patience, saith your God.

62 Today, go forth and I will be with you. You will go through hard times, but I will be with you.

63 Dress up with my Word. Dress up, saith the Lord. The Word! There is nothing else. There is nothing else!

64 You must be one with me! Enter Inside of me through my Word; it is the only way that I have for you.

65 There is no other way. There is no other way! There is no other way! And, there never will be another way!

66 The Word is the first way and it is the last way.

67 The Word is the beginning and the end of the way; even though there is no end to this lane.

68 In my Word there is no end and there is nothing else.

69 Dwell in me, saith the Lord. You must be stout-hearted! Your heart must be boiling hot!

70 I will support you, saith the Lord, and I will be with you. I will buttress you. I will counsel you.

71 I will guide you. I will wipe your tears. I will wipe your sweat.

72 Because you are sweating for me, I will take care of you: I will send you a breath of fresh air.

73 I will send unto you my dew at a time when will not be expecting it.

74 I will purge you. I will send you a small cloud. A small cloud! A small cloud! A small cloud!

75 That is when you will see the blessing falling on you, as I did in the past;

76 but this time, the blessing will fall and it will not never cease to fall. The blessing will never cease!

77 The blessing will never cease! because there is no end for my sons and my daughters.

78 There is no end! There is no end! There is no end!

79 There is no end! There is no end!

80 Inside of you, you are my precious stone; make sure it remains precious by taking good care of it,

81 in order for you to be a participant so that you are set apart and saved of those terrible days

82 which I will make happen on the face of this Earth.

83 Terrible will be those days! but you, my sons and daughters, I will set you apart to save you.

84 I am swearing this unto you, by myself because there is nothing above me by which I can swear.

85 My sons and daughters, you will be set apart to be saved, as long as you keep my commandments.

86 You must not be ashamed of me. You must not be ashamed if you are judged by the people belonging to this unworthy world,

87 because you are worthy to my sight, saith the Lord. Don’t be ashamed of me.

Leave a Reply

