Preserve The Pearl – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


o-my-god
The ministry of Jesus-Christ preached  in this building is the Pearl to preserve.

Preserve The Pearl!

 

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on October 30th, 2004 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 8 min 3 s          MTM0808CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication by
Guylaine Roy © 2004 and 2016

________________________

1 Yes, my people, saith the Lord,

2 yes draw this water! yes! yes, the water! –the living water!– the water, these sources of living water!

3 Go into the depths of my Word, saith the Lord. Oh! It is endless! Endless!

4 When did I let my people perish? yes, those people who are shouting unto me day and night?

5 When have I not, oh, rendered justice to my elects? Yes, you see my hand at work.

6 Yes, you who see my hand at work, yes yes, you are, oh-oh, precious!

7 precious to my eyes! as much as the apple of my eye! Yes, I am jealous!

8 My Spirit which I placed inside of  you, my Spirit, preserve it,

9 preserve what I gave you: my Pearl, my precious Pearl.

10 My Son! my Son! yes, Him, he suffered in vain! for those who do not obey me! Where is your obedience?

11 In what state is this Pearl inside of you today? What do you do to preserve this Pearl?

12 Where are… yes, my fruits, the fruits which I want to gather? Ohh! Me too, I am thirsty. Ah, I am thirsty! And hungry too!

13 I want to have this water and this bread, oh, which you owe me!

14 You owe me! You owe me! I gave it all to you!

15 Yes, your Father is thirsty and is hungry, ah like… Oh! Oh!

16 Where are they, my elects? Yes, where are they? Where are they?

17 Where are they? my anointed people! my poor anointed people! (Cries.) whom I cherish!

18 Yes, I cherish them, my anointed people! And you? And you! And you, are you cherishing them?

19 Where is your love? your compassion? Yes I need, yes, look after! look after my anointed people!

20 Look after the Pearl! Yes, look after! Consecration! Consecration is lacking!

21 They are giving up their life for you! and you, your life, you love your life too much.

22 Christ! Where is Christ? Where is He?

23 My Son inside of you, is He there? Sanctify yourselves! Sanctify yourselves! my people!

24 Yes, I exterminated some people: those people who refused; and they must be your examples of disobedience!

25 Ah, come closer to me, sanctify and consecrate yourselves so that I keep you.

26 Yes, my Son, my Pearl, my precious One, tie yourselves unto my Son.

Leave a Reply

