Offering Of Righteousness – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


monument-1027538_1280Offering Of Righteousness

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on January 30th, 2005 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 5 min 36 s             MTM0822CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication by
Guylaine Roy © 2005 and 2016

________________________

1 Yes, saith the Lord, your offering of righteousness! yes, you are for me,

2 yes this offering, yes this pure gold, yes yes this pure gold:

3 yes your soul yes, you are pleasing to my sight! Yes, yes carry on! carry on!

4 Sanctify yourselves, sanctify yourselves, purify yourselves, purify yourselves,

5 in order to always maintain your offering pure, yes pleasing unto your Father,

6 yes whom you love, yes whom you adore, yes, as my Son Jesus.

7 Yes, I had pleasure in Him, yes, in his offering! oh! in his offering of righteousness!

8 Yes, recognize today! recognize yes, my offering: my Son; recognize

9 this offering of righteousness, offering of righteousness, of righteousness, yes;

10 for I am a God who is just! Yes, yes hold yourselves, yes, hold yourselves,

11 hold yourselves upright! yes, until the day, yes, of the coming of my Son; and he is not late!

12 His coming is not delayed! Yes, remain patient and persistent.

13 Persevere! Word of perseverance! Oh yes, my anointed people, yes, are nourishing you with the Word of perseverance, yes!

14 Yes, eat! Eat and drink! Eat and drink, yes, of my succulent dishes!

15 for I spread a table before you, yes, so that you are nourished. Nourish yourselves! Eat!

16 Eat! Eat! Eat and drink my blood! oh, the blood of my Son!

17 ah, the words, the words, the words, the words, the words;

18 nourish yourselves with these words! nourish yourselves with these words.

19 Yes it is me, yes the Lord your God, I washed, washed and purified you, washed you  with a pure water.

20 Yes, recognize today my goodness! Ah! Ah! Ah! Ah! Goodness! Goodness! My Son! My offering!

21 Ah, who will be standing? Who? Who? Walk in that way which I traced for you.

22 No unclean person can walk in that way. None!

23 Perfection! Purification! Sanctification! Consecration! Saith the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

