An Army Of Skeletons – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


body-1052090_1280An Army Of Skeletons

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on July 13th, 2008 at 8:00 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 5 min 8 s      ROY0103R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2008 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord, your God: My people, my children, My sons, my daughters,

2 Yes, I always enjoyed obedience.

3 I always enjoyed the Word.

4 I always enjoyed the Word which I gave to my children,

5 to my children, to my sons, to my daughters, saith the Lord.

6 Yes, observe, saith the Lord, your God,

7 I always took a great pleasure to watch all those who obey me,

8 as much as I had displeasure for those who did not obey me,

9 whom I cut out, whom I disconnected, yes, saith the Lord, your God.

10 Yes tonight, my people, I am always seeking obedience, saith the Lord, your God.

11 I am always seeking obedience, the obedience you found in my Son.

12 Yes, in my Son: He always, He always was pleasing towards me.

13 He always pleased me as much as you are pleasing me, saith the Lord,

14 yes, because your obedience is there and you are docile people, saith the Lord, your God;

15 but when I come across thistles and thorns, saith the Lord,

16 yes, I am ready for war, saith the Lord.

17 Yes, I am ready to defend myself, saith the Lord, against each thistle and thorn of disobedience.

18 Remember king Saul.

19 King Saul, saith the Lord, your God, yes, he has not done what I asked him to do.

20 He has not accomplished what I asked him to do and I have cut him out, saith the Lord.

21 Yes, remember these people whom you read about, whom you can see in the Scriptures, saith the Lord.

22 Observe the people I found to be with a heart, a heart, which is pleasing me as the the heart of David.

23 Yes in the old days, in the old times, I found a heart according to my will, saith the Lord,

24 just like I find hearts still today in my children.

25 You are my sons, my daughters, who are doing my will and who are obeying me, me, saith the Lord, your God, tonight.

26 Yes, I enjoy obedience! Yes, remember that more than ever before! Yes!

27 Do you believe that I cannot bless you?

28 Do you believe that I am not able to bless you above

29 what has even been said tonight, saith the Lord?

30 It is the zeal that is not existing, it is the faith.

31 It is fear that you have inside of you that I will not come to your help,

32 that I will not come to your rescue, saith the Lord.

33 Am I not God? Gold, doesn’t it belong to me? Silver, doesn’t it belong to me?

34 All that has been created out there, isn’t it me who gave the knowledge to mankind

35 to make these things, to create and to build them, saith the Lord?

36 Why do you have this fear in you? What is this?

37 What is it to have to give what has been asked by my servant tonight?

38 The vision which I placed in his heart tonight, yes, what is it?

39 What is so great in there?

40 What is it that’s in there that is so great, saith the Lord, your God?

41 Am I not allowed to back up what has been declared?

42 Am I not allowed to do above what has been said, saith the Lord?

43 Oh yes, saith the Lord, your God, I did things that were great!

44 Don’t you remember that I fought for the people of God with rocks?

45 I showered rocks, haven’t you read it? Am I not guilty for this, saith the Lord?

46 With nothing, I produce an army! With nothing, I produce an army!

47 With dead people, skeletons, who are very near death, almost entered in the grave,

48 I created armies, I destroyed armies which were great and strong and powerful.

49 My hand, isn’t it sufficient, saith the Lord, your God?

50 All that I am seeking for is obedience unto me, saith the Lord.

51 Through your faith, through your determination, I am there to do it all for you,

52 to support it all, to accomplish it all, saith the Lord.

53 Oh yes! Am I not wearing the name Great? Am I not wearing the name Powerful?

54 Do I not have the name Almighty that belongs to me, saith the Lord?

55 Do not fear things in life! Chase away fear, saith the Lord. Chase away fear! saith the Lord.

56 Ah, you work. You work. You work. You work. You work.

57 You work, and then, you say it to the people how much you work;

58 but am I served as there are others

59 who work and work and from whom I am served?

60 I enjoy, saith the Lord, obedience, saith the Lord. I enjoy obedience!

61 Whosoever obeys me, I elevate him, saith the Lord, your God.

62 Whosoever humbles himself, who is humble before me

63 working with my Word, accomplishing with my Word, saith the Lord, I elevate them.

64 The proud people, I crush them up, I come against them, I work against them, saith the Lord, your God.

65 Yes, let me find obedience in you. Let me find faith in you.

66 Let me bless you above what you can think or imagine, saith the Lord.

67 Why having fear, when I am your God?

68 Why having fear when I am your God, saith the Lord, your God?

69 I seek obedience; for I enjoy obedience,

70 not in sacrifices, but in obedience, obedience, saith the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

