In Peace With Your Soul – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


throne-571836_1280In Peace With Your Soul

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on July 20th, 2008 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 5 min 44 s           ROY0104R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2008 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord, your God: My son, my daughter,

2 Yes, you whom I picked up at the extremity of the Earth,

3 you whom I found in sufferings,

4 yes, saith the Lord, whom I brought to me,

5 whom I lead by the hand, whom I drew to me, saith the Lord,

6 yes come tonight to my throne, oh yes, saith the Lord, so that you may have help;

7 not the help coming from a man because there is no help inside any man, no;

8 for the man works only for his own goal

9 unless I placed on him my Spirit in order for him to work for you.

10 Yes become my son, my daughter, saith the Lord,

11 so that you are a blessing and not any more a curse on this Earth;

12 yes, for without me, any man is a curse,

13 without me, each man is in a misery, in troubles, in problems.

14 Yes come to me, saith the Lord, your God. Yes saith the Lord, your God,

15 cease, cease to consider these troubles, these problems that nations, the man out there, give you, yes saith the Lord;

16 for without me, you can do nothing; but with me, there it is, saith the Lord, your God,

17 you will have the peace that is found in Jésus-Christ, in my Word.

18 Yes set your affection on my Word. Read my Word. Read my Word. Read my Word,

19 so that you have it in your spirit, in your heart, in your mind, yes saith the Lord, your God,

20 yes, so that you have my heart which my servant David had,

21 a heart as my heart is, yes, because he followed what I was asking of him.

22 Yes, he was determined to do my will as my Jesus.

23 Your Jesus, your Saviour, yes, Him, ah, He only had one desire:

24 to do my will, yes in order to go on until the end, until he could reach the very end.

25 And you tonight, yes I brought you here, I brought you in this meeting.

26 You are drawn in these meetings since a long time, since such a very long time.

27 Set your affection on me, attach your affection to my Word,

28 yes as the belt which is attached to your pants to hold your clothes, saith the Lord, your God.

29 Yes I want you to be attached to me and more than attached to me in Jesus-Christ:

30 I want you, I want you in me and me, I want to be in you, saith the Lord.

31 If you keep my Word, yes I will be in you, yes, and you will be in me, saith the Lord, your God.

32 Yes, feel your misery tonight. Feel your misery and your misery, it is a heavy one. Your burden, it is a heavy one.

33 Yes, you who are tired, who are charged, saith the Lord, come to me and I will give you some rest.

34 I will give you instructions which are easy and light, saith the Lord.

35 Oh yes, you will be feeling well in this world as the sons whom I already have,

36 as the child, as the daughters who already belong to me, saith the Lord.

37 Yes be mine, belong to me, I will not deceive you.

38 I will never be there in order to disappoint you, saith the Lord;

39 yes, for I am God, I am God, the Father of your Lord Jesus-Christ.

40 Yes take this road. Take this road which is Life.

41 Take this road which is the blessing.

42 Take this road of holiness and of pureness, of perfection yes;

43 for in me you will see, you will be in rivers of living water

44 that will flow in your womb yes, as it says in the Scripture.

45 Ah, my son tonight, my daughter and you who are looking for me,

46 be mine, belong to me and you will see how much it feels good to belong to me

47 because I incline myself towards you tonight. I incline towards you tonight!

48 I am presenting to you my Arm, saith the Lord tonight, which is my Son Jesus-Christ

49 who died for you, who suffered for you, ah, saith the Lord, your God.

50 Come to me, belong to me. I want you among my children, among my cherished people,

51 oh yes, among those ones I cherish, saith the Lord, your God tonight.

52 Be, be tonight in peace, in peace within your soul, in peace within your soul.

53 Your soul has no peace. You are agitated. Yes, it is a normal thing for you to be agitated:

54 troubles, problems, situations, worries, the parable of the sower.

55 Read. Read the Scriptures, you will see yourself in the parable of the sower.

56 Come to me, and then I will give you a rest, a calmness, a peace;

57 oh yes, you will have my personality and not the one of your parents.

58 You will have my personality, my patience, my perseverance, my determination.

59 Oh yes, saith the Lord, I give you the taste tonight, I give you the taste tonight

60 to belong to me, all of you who are here

61 and you who have been here a few times,

62 among you tonight, saith the Lord, since two, three months,

63 others, since the last year, we have been seeing you,

64 others, very few times maybe, saith the Lord;

65 but I want you to be mine.

66 I want each man to be mine. I died for each man, saith the Lord;

67 but the man does not want to belong to me;

68 but it is me who brought you, it is me who drew you here.

69 Ah, saith the Lord, your God, become sons. Sons! Sons of God! Not sons of religion!

70 Sons of God created by my Son who is the Word. The Word: the Bible!

71 There is only one rest that exist in this world, it is the Word which is me, which is me.

72 The Word which is Jesus, Jesus who is the Word; without Him, you will never have peace.

73 Believe in God and believe in Jesus and you will always have this peace

74 that your soul seeks since so many years and that you have not found.

75 Tonight, you have it, I am presenting it to you. I am giving it to you, saith the Lord. It’s free!

76 Accept my Word and become sons of God, saith the Lord, your God. 



 

Leave a Reply

