Banish Sadness – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


smiley-1041796_1280Banish Sadness

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on October 11th, 2008 at 9:13 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 50 s         ROY0140R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2008 and 2016

________________________

1 Yes, thus saith the Lord: Oh, my sons and my daughters,

2 Yes, I am the Lord, your God, who heard you, who heard you, my sons and my daughters.

3 Banish sadness from your heart, saith the Lord, your God. Oh, I want you to be joyous and victorious people.

4 Banish fear, saith the Lord. Banish sadness!

5 Get rid of this burden which is on you, among you, among my sons and daughters.

6 Yes, tonight I spoke to you. I spoke to you through the Scripture.

7 I spoke to you, because my Son is comforting you.

8 I am comforting you through my beloved Son, through his mighty Word in you, saith the Lord, your God.

9 Oh, be, be, be, enthusiasts! Go inside yourselves. Enter in my Word.

10 Your strenght is in your hands: it is the Word.

11 Your strenght is your daily Bread, your Bread is the one I gave you to eat and drink.

12 You, my sons and my daughters, go inside yourselves.

13 Edify each other, one and another, according to what I prescribed in my Word.

14 If you meet each other among brothers and sisters,

15 let no unjust talk come out of your mouth, but let it be praises, psalms and hymns.

16 Exhort each other using my Word. Meditate my Word. Talk about my Word. Go inside yourselves.

17 Yes, the dark days are…

18 They are here, the dark days, in this city, in this country, in the whole world;

19 but you, you are the Light of the world. There is no dark days in my sons and daughters.

20 I have not reserved my dark days for my children.

21 Cease to look around you. Look at you, at yourselves.

22 Go Inside yourselves, because the blessing is coming out of you, saith the Lord, your God.

23 I have called you, I have justified you, I have glorified you

24 and I will lead you to be with me there where I live, there where my Son lives;

25 but the condition to be there is simple:

26 hold on to what I gave you and practice it, saith the Lord your God.

Leave a Reply

