Jump In My Bath – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


baby-1150954_1280Jump In My Bath

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on October 12th, 2008 at 9:00 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 5 min 15 s       ROY0143R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2008 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord: My son,

2 Yes, you possess my salvation.

3 Your salvation yes, oh, did it ever cost me a high price, saith the Lord.

4 It cost me so much, saith the Lord,

5 to be able to give you the salvation that you have tonight, yes, saith the Lord, your God.

6 Yes, instead of going far away, my son, my daughter, saith the Lord, your God tonight,

7 come closer to my throne; because it cost me a high price, it cost me such a high price,

8 to be able to lead you, my son, to my salvation, saith the Lord, and also to lead all of you who are here.

9 Oh, there exist no such value. There exist no such price, yes.

10 I let down many nations for the sake of my people, saith the Lord,

11 as much as today, you who are here, I let down, I let go some of you.

12 There are some people in this crowd who are never drawn by me, saith the Lord;

13 but you, you have been drawn by me, yes, saith the Lord, your God.

14 There are cries to my throne in your favour, in your favour, saith the Lord, your God,

15 in your favour, you who are here,

16 yes, you who are… who are not yet in my anointing,

17 in my full anointing, in my perfect anointing, molded by Christ, Jesus.

18 I tell you tonight, saith the Lord, your God, yes my son, my daughter,

19 yes, come closer to me with eagerness, saith the Lord; for the enemy is after your soul.

20 Yes my son, awaken your spirit, awaken your spirit;

21 because, saith the Lord, I am patient, I am so patient,

22 because of the blood of Christ, because of the blood of my Jesus,

23 of your Jesus, of my only Son, saith the Lord.

24 Oh, if you ever knew how much this salvation of yours, oh, how much it has no existing price, saith the Lord,

25 this is the reason why you see your brother tonight rejoicing so much, yes,

26 because he recognizes –as much as many other ones among you are recognizing it too,–

27 the value, the value to have been pulled out of dirt, to have been pulled out of dirt, to have been pulled out of dirt.

28 There are some people among you, saith the Lord, yes among you,

29 who have not yet recognized the value to have been pulled out of dirt!

30 Don’t go near anything that is dirt, saith the Lord,

31 because who knows if you will come back from it, if you will take the road again.

32 Yes, come closer, jump in the bath of my love, jump in my bath, saith the Lord.

33 Refuse and put on locks, put on padlocks,

34 in order to no more come out of my love which I gave you, which I pampered;

35 and the Spirit that I cherish, the Spirit that I place inside each one of my sons,

36 the Spirit that is in you tonight, saith the Lord, your God, it is the Spirit which I cherish, which I cherish, which I cherish.

37 The angels are there plunging their looks into your lives, yes,

38 because you are more highly ranked than the angels are, you are greater than the angels.

39 And when you will enter in my Kingdom, saith the Lord,

40 the angels will bow before a few people among you who are entering here

41 and your works will follow you, saith the Lord, yes,

42 but I want all of you! to be mine, all of you! who are present tonight.

43 Yes, among you, you are not supposed to be here tonight, saith the Lord,

44 but you are here: it is me! who lead you to be here, it is me! who drew you here, my son, my daughter,

45 so that you hear what you need to hear, saith the Lord.

46 I want to have your soul, I love you, saith the Lord.

47 Do not reject my love, saith the Lord, this great love which I placed in you.

48 I made you enter in this temple today,

49 I made you enter in this temple lately,

50 I made you enter in this temple since such a long time,

51 because my love is uncountable, my love is unfathomable.

52 When I love someone, saith the Lord, I do not let that person go away, saith the Lord.

53 The reason why I am after you is because I love you all, saith the Lord.

54 This is also the reason why you listen to me.

55 This is the reason why you hear my voice and you let your heart become tender towards my Word.

56 You love my Word; this is what is rejoicing my heart today and, what makes it so that we can rejoice in my Kingdom;

57 but you must know one thing, that the salvation that is in you, the Christ that is in you,

58 cost me a high price, saith the Lord, in order to let go my Son suffer.

59 Recognize that there is someone who died for you.

60 Love my Word. Trust in my Word. Trust in the Bible.

61 I will never lie to you, saith the Lord.

62 The circumstances of life are… yes, they are there; but me, I am stronger than all that.

63 I know how to bring a reward, I know how to bless, saith the Lord.

64 I will never forget those who have love for me, never, saith the Lord, your God;

65 but I want all of you who are here

66 all of you to be involved, all of you to be close,

67 all of you to be in my womb, saith the Lord, to remain there.

68 Taste and see!

69 When you will have tasted, my son, this anointing, my daughter, you will never want to go away;

70 for I am the one who is called “I Am”, saith the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

