The Joy Of The Elects – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


freedom-307791_1280The Joy Of The Elects

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on October 12th, 2008 at 7:58 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 4 min 40 s         ROY0142R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2008 and 2016

________________________

1 Oh, if you want to have joy, you must jump. If you want to have joy, you must dance.

2 Go get this joy which belongs to me, my people.

3 This joy is for you. Yes, my Son died for you so that you have this joy.

4 Oh, what are you doing standing still on this floor? Go get this joy.

5 Yes, go get this joy! Go get it! Go get it!

6 Go get it! This joy is for you, my people. Yes, I gave it specifically for you.

7 No other human being on this Earth can obtain this joy, yes; for my Son declared it Himself unto you:

8 “Yes, I give you my peace. I give you my peace, not as the world give it to you, but I give you my peace.”

9 This is how it is to have the joy of the Lord.

10 Go get this flame, go get this fire, of the Holy Ghost in you.

11 Yes, stimulate in you this anointing. Stimulate it, it is in you.

12 Do not let it sleep, but stimulate it.

13 Come here to get it, it belongs to you. It belongs to you.

14 Yes, look at the sacrifice that I gave, so that this joy is in you.

15 Got get this joy! Go get this joy!

16 Do not let worries of this world crush you down.

17 Yes, you received good seeds, yes, you have a good soil;

18 but do no let these dark days, do not let worries of this world crush you down, make you sad;

19 but go get this joy which is above your head.

20 This joy is not way up there, this joy is not unreachable: this joy is right above your head.

21 Go get it, but you must jump, you must dance, you must shout! You must shout!

22 Oh, only for my people! Only for my people! This joy is only for the people of God.

23 No one can reach this joy, unless he is called of my name.

24 If you are not called of my name tonight, this joy is not for you;

25 it is only a useless demonstration for your eyes.

26 Yes, what you perceive right now inside your mind through your carnal eyes,

27 yes you over there, o man who is here, it is useless for you.

28 You believe that we are all people who are lost, but to the contrary we have been found:

29 we are the people of God, we are the elects.

30 Do not entertain bad thoughts in your heart or in your own mind,

31 but to the contrary, we are all in the hope that you will have

32 the same thirst we’ve been having since many years,

33 yes, this thirst for the Lord, the thirst for salvation.

34 Yes, I beseech you, ah, convert yourself.

35 Convert yourself so that you too take part of the tree of Life,

36 yes, of the tree of Life, yes; because many people are called, but few of them are elects.

37 Do not enter in here, do not enter in here who wants to.

38 Unless one is lead by my Spirit, saith the Lord, yes, by my Spirit,

39 no one can come here, as much as it is not just anybody who will enter in my Kingdom:

40 only the person who his or her name will be written in my Book, in the book of the Lamb of the life of God.

41 And you tonight, my people, make sure to always keep this name in my Book

42 so that I erase not your name from this Book as I had to do for many other people;

43 but you tonight, persevere, continue in my Word in order to be stimulated

44 by the fire of the Holy-Spirit which is burning in you and by this joy which is above you.

45 Remember, my people, each time you are afflicted, jump in order to access this joy

46 and you will see it happen, you will see it by yourself

47 if this joy is not in you right away.

48 You will not even need to make efforts,

49 besides having to jump, to dance and to rejoice in your God.

50 This joy will be there in you; because it has been there since the day of your salvation.

51 Oh, rejoice, rejoice, rejoice for your salvation.

52 Ah, ah, stimulate yourselves! Stimulate yourselves!



 

Leave a Reply

