In The Balance Of God – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


graphics-875115_1280In The Balance Of God

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on October 18th, 2008 at 10:48 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 11 min 48 s         ROY0146R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2008 and 2016

________________________

1 Call back to your memory, yes, the first days, when I gave you the Light, saith the Lord,

2 in order to lead you, yes, all of you, who where before without my Spirit.

3 Yes, as my people in the wilderness came closer to me: “Ah, the burning mountains!”

4 They begged my anointed man: “You, talk to us!” And how many times my anointed ones talked to you?

5 Yes, some of you, you did lend a ear, you listened to me, you were watchful.

6 As my anointed man preached it tonight, to my enemy,

7 yes, are you recognizing my enemy? and are you recognizing me?

8 Are you recognizing my Spirit? when I am talking to you?

9 Hm-mm! My arch enemy, he will always be there tempting you.

10 Yes my children, vest yourselves. Vest yourselves with my authority. You need my authority!

11 And without humbleness, it is impossible to have this vesture.

12 My Son was walking with authority and he was talking with authority, because he was walking with this humbleness;

13 for whosoever will stoop, I will uplift him; but whosoever will uplift himself, I will crush him down!

14 Remember, remember this indocile and rebellious nation!

15 How many times they tempted me!!! They tempted me again and again! Ah! They resisted against me! They resisted to go against me!

16 My Spirit will not always be patient with the man.

17 You who still have this blessing to be with my people, in my presence, do not wait.

18 Do not wait; for my anointed ones warned you and, warned you again and, warned you again;

19 but my patience has a limit towards those who resist me. What you sow, be certain! that you will harvest it.

20 Yes you know this. Yes, you know it! Do not tempt the Lord, your God. Thou shalt not tempt the Lord, your God.

21 The Lord, your God, has placed you in the balance. It’s up to you to take action!

22 All those who wanted to walk against my Spirit where not able to remain in my gathering;

23 for the Lord cannot tolerate iniquity among His people.

24 As I placed my enemy outside of my Kingdom which I prepared,

25 –Yes, the fire of my jealousy is what I prepared for Him.–

26 remember this very night, saith the Lord.

Leave a Reply

