Let The Lord Accomplish – Prayer unto God – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


money-1015277_1280Let The Lord Accomplish

Prayer unto God
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on October 18th, 2008 at 10:17 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 6 min 16 s       ROY0145R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2008 and 2016

________________________

1 Today there, I have at heart to remind Him these things tonight

2 so that He hurries up and so that He urges Himself to accomplish His promise!

3 Not my promise! His promise!

4 Tonight, I am calling on my Father so that He accomplishes His promise!

5 Me, I am ready to receive this promise He made, I am ready to run for it. Alleluia.

6 Heavenly Father, hear, hear my prayer! Hear my prayer, Father! Thank you Jesus.

7 I am crying before you, day and night! I love you because I trust you,

8 but I am reminding you tonight to defend me, to defend my cause! I stood up for your cause! I stood up for you.

9 Remember those years, all those years, remember my very good years, I gave them all to you.

10 All my good years of offerings, I gave them to you. Today I am deprived of the joy to serve you the same,

11 but give me back this joy, this joy from which I have been deprived for such a long time.

12 Because I had such a readiness to please you, the devil, he took over my riches, he withheld it for so long!

13 Buy back the lost time. Buy back those years. Buy back my bad years.

14 Buy them back! and then give them to me! and then multiply me,

15 so that the devil has no victory. No victory!

16 Take it all away from him! Give it to me, give me the victory above it all, on your principle.

17 On your principle in your Kindgom, give me the ultimate victory in my career because, me, I am standing before you for it.

18 Tonight, my prayer it is to really remind you these things so that you hurry up.

19 I want that God…

20 God wants to be served in a hurry; me, I want that God hurries up to bless me.

21 Tonight, it is the desire of my heart so that I can serve you, so that I can have the joy and the liberty to serve you

22 with the abundance of the heart, as my heart desires it. This is my desire tonight, Heavenly Father.

23 I also want this desire to dwell in my brothers and my sisters. I know that it dwells in my brothers and sisters.

24 When I come here, I pray for myself, and also for my brothers and my sisters.

25 I thank Jesus to give me this heart because we are all having the same Spirit, we all take part to the heritage

26 and we all want to share our victory in Jesus-Christ because it is our joy.

27 Our joy is to know that our God is happy. Our God is happy when we serve Him with full readiness.

28 Not tomorrow! Today, tonight, now!

29 Satan, you are a liar!

30 It has been a long time that you are giving me an atrocious time,

31 but get ready because it is me who will give you an atrocious time

32 because after all that, I have gotten used to it, and you will be hit much more,

33 you will be flaming before your time, you will burn before your time. You’re a liar, Satan.

34 Heavenly Father,

35 the people whom I touched, to whom I spoke with the wisdom of knowledge,

36 touch them so that doors open.

37 I will not be embarrassed to say it, me, I am not a pastor, I am a businessman,

38 and I will do what’s necessary to gather the blessing, and gather more of the blessing.

39 We want to have monetary blessings. The doors to be opened are doors leading to money.

40 Satan, you are a liar.

41 Today, I claim the blessing. Today! Not tomorrow! Tomorrow is too late.

42 My God does not want me to go to work tomorrow, He wants me to work today.

43 Me, I go to sleep every night, but my God, He does not sleep at all.

44 To you belongs the glory, Heavenly Father, in the name of Jesus of Nazareth. Thank you Jesus.



 

Leave a Reply

