Provoking God – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


anger-25536_1280Provoking God

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on October 18th, 2008 at 10:29 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 7 min 58 s           ROY0145R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2008 and 2016

________________________

1 Yes!!! Thus saith the Lord:

2 Oh, my fury is great! My fit of rage is great! I shall crush many nations for my people, saith the Lord.

3 Yes, I am jealous tonight, yes, you have called upon me and you have provoked my jealousy!

4 You provoked me, my children, but you provoked me in a way you are allowed to do it!

5 You have quickened the fury in me! My fury kindled in the heavens!

6 My fury kindled!!!

7 Oh, I will exterminate in order to clear a way for you. I swear this!!!

8 And I cannot swear above me or on myself; for I am God,

9 but my Son, who is at my right, is my witness. The angels heard! They shall deploy themselves for you, my sons.

10 I will not give them any rest before they will have blessed you;

11 for the devil, the devil is trembling; and he is not finished trembling.

12 His torment will increase on this Earth;

13 for my sons and my daughters, I have promises for you;

14 for you are holding yourselves in a standing position before me, saith the Lord;

15 and these promises, you will see them.

16 It will not be the children of your children who will see them;

17 it will be you, my generation!

18 You are my generation, saith the Lord. This is today! You are the ones whom I chose! You are the ones I will establish!

19 You are the ones who will make the nations tremble!

20 You will make them tremble through what I will place on you and in you.

21 What you have in you will be manifested as I always wished it to be.

22 Yes, have no shame, have no fear, my sons and my daughters.

23 Hold yourselves upright! Hope; for your God, your Father is your servant today.

24 He is your servant; for you have served me and it is my turn to serve you, saith the Lord;

25 for I know that you cannot serve me, if I don’t serve you.

26 I know this, my sons! I know this! I know this!

Leave a Reply

