The Hanging Harp – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


harp-228274_1920The Hanging Harp

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on January 17th, 2009 at 21:24 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 5 min 52 s      ROY0168R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2009 and 2015

________________________

1 To rejoice! To rejoice! To rejoice! Rejoice!

2 The joy of your salvation! The joy of Jesus! The joy of Jesus!

3 Yes! To rejoice! To rejoice in Christ! To rejoice!!! (Silence.) To rejoice! To rejoice! To rejoice ! To rejoice !

4 Yes my people, the Lord God says to rejoice yourselves in Christ, to seek your joy in me.

5 Yes, it is only in me that you will find your joy, saith the Lord God.

6 There is no other place where you can discover this joy,  this strength, this power, saith the Lord, your God.

7 Yes, you are placing away, you are hanging, your harp and you are losing your joy

8 like it happened to my people: they suspended their harp… –harp of music, yes– and then,

9 they lost their blessing, they lost their peace, they lost their joy,

10 saith the Lord, your God today, saith the Lord God.

11 My sons, my daughters, yes my joy, my joy, where is my joy in you?

12 Where is the joy of your salvation, saith the Lord God? Where is the joy of your salvation, saith the Lord God?

13 The joy of your salvation! The joy of your salvation!

14 Not the joy of your problems or, hey, or of your situations or, of the things you are lacking!

15 When the finger is hurting you, the ankle is hurting you, the wallet is hurting you,

16 this is not a joy, saith the Lord, your God.

17 And even if your change purse was filled up, it doesn’t produce joy.

18 Even if your health was all vibrant, –This is what you are confessing and this is also what you have!– but this is not what is your joy!

19 Yes, saith the Lord God, your joy is me, it is what I sent, Christ is what I put in place, Christ in you.

20 I sent Christ on the cross, to die for you on the cross, saith the Lord, your God.

21 Yes, praise, yes, yes! Where did you leave your harp? at home?

22 Did you leave your harp with your last blessing that I brought to you?

23 Now, there was no blessing today, or what? and then, your joy, where is it, now?

24 Joy, it is me in me, it is Christ; it is no more, the joy of the Lord.

25 In the ancient days, this is what my people were, this was for my people: “The joy of the Lord is your strength.”

26 Today, the joy is Christ! Yes yes, it is Christ! Yes, it is Christ!

27 Remember Christ! Remember what Jesus did for you.

28 Those who did not want to serve me, to serve me with joy, with Christ in them, they are no more there today.

29 Worries, problems, the things of this world carried them away; but you, saith the Lord, your God,

30 you are, yes you are warned once more: “Keep yourselves in my joy, for this is my joy.”

31 My joy, which joy? Christ in you. Christ, the inner man, in you.

32 Christ, Jesus in you, no other things, not one other thing, saith the Lord, your God.

33 Yes rejoice in me, saith the Lord God, my joy, the joy.

34 Yes the entire world, they are in sadness : their life is not the way they wished it was; but you, it is my Son in you.

35 My joy, it is my Son in you. My Son whom I gave you, it is Him, it is Him, it is Him.

36 Not the wealth that you have. Not the precious things that you possess.

37 One day, all these things will completely burn. One day, all these things will be passed. Oh yes!

38 But the joy of Christ in you, the joy of Jesus in you, the Word in you.

39 What are you doing with my Word? What are you doing with my Word?

40 The power which I placed in you, what are you doing with it? with the Word?

41 My power, it is my Word! The power of God, it is my Word, saith the Lord God.

42 As you see it in the Bible, the power of God, it is my Word, it is effective!

43 It does not come back to me without having made an effect, and my Word produces an effect and you know it!

44 Do not put my Word to sleep. Do not put it to sleep! Keep my joy. Christ, my joy, this is your joy.

45 “Whatever happens, whatever takes place, Christ is my joy, Jesus is my joy.”

46 this is what you must confess, my sons and my daughters.

47 This strength, it is all there, it is Jesus.

48 Thus speaks the Lord God. Thus saith the Lord God. Thus talks the Lord God.

49 Thus said, just finished saying, the Lord: “Rejoice! And rejoice in me.” 

Leave a Reply

