The Dimension of God – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


vernier-caliper-452987_1280The Dimension of God

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on March 1st, 2009 at 3:06 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 6 min 4 s      ROY0173R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2009 and 2015

________________________

1 Yes many among you, my people, fail to recognize the power of your God.

2 Yes many among you, you do not know the depths.

3 You do not know my width. You do not know my height. You do not know my length.

4 Ah, I am not saying this to your shame,

5 but I am saying this today, simply so that you put me to the test.

6 Yes yes, pull your hands out of your pocket, remove your hands from your money pouch

7 and let your members accomplish what your heart has been desiring to do for such a long time.

8 Bring to my house today. Put me to the test in this manner,

9 so that I may show you my length, so that I may show you my height,

10 so that I may show you my patience, so that I may show you my power, saith the Lord.

11 Yes, I can do things for you, but you, can you do as much for me?

12 Today, I am asking you, I am putting you to the test: stretch your hands to your God.

13 Ah you know, you do know how to do what is good.

14 Yes, bring in the treasure house so that there is food in my house in due time.

15 And today, saith the Lord God, today is the due time.

16 It is today that I decide to put you to the test, today, so that you fail no more to recognize your God.

17 Know me in the depths, yes come to me, saith the Lord, and I will come to you.

18 I will answer your greatest desire which is priceless to your heart and which cannot be accomplished by you,

19 but remember this Word which my Son declared one day: “What is impossible with men is possible with God.”

20 Bring to me today and what may seem the most uncertain in your heart, I will accomplish it, saith the Lord,

21 but bring food to my house; for today is the due time in order to bless me.

22 Yes bless me, –not with gold, not with jewelleries, not with incense,–

23 but with the fruit of your work, saith the Lord.

24 Bring unto me this very day and you will see the speed, the swiftness

25 with which I will answer you with the desire of your heart, but do not abandon me;

26 for you do know how to do good. Yes, do not abandon me in your offerings.

27 Yes, I hear your prayers, yes, I hear your requests, but today, saith the Lord God,

28 yes, learn who I am, learn to get to know a dimension which you never tasted before:

29 the height, the length, oh yes, yes the depth of your God.

30 Come to me today with offerings. Yes, make me happy; this is what I am asking you today.

31 Today, I am not asking for your praises, for you are giving me some.

32 Yes I am satisfied with your praises. Yes your prayers are reaching me. Your prayers are day and night, continually addressed to me.

33 Yes, my Son to my right is there to remind me, yes, the reason why he died for you.

34 Yes, he intercedes in your favor, but today, I want to have your offerings.

35 Bring it to me in abundance in order to know a dimension that you do not know of me, saith the Lord God,

36 so that there is food in this house yes, so that the table be set up, so that the table be full

37 and, so that I bless you in return, yes, for you know what the hand of God can do for you.

38 But some of you, you still fail to recognize the depth of God, the height of God.

39 Yes, pull your hands out of your pockets,

40 remove your hands away from your billfolds, away from your money pouch,

41 and give me today, give me; this is what I am asking you today. Bring it to me!

42 Bring it to me in abundance so that I accomplish what you have not been able to see happen in your life for such a long delay.

43 Yes come to me, saith the Lord, with offerings and I will answer you.

44 Yes, you will call on me and I will answer you.

45 Today, I am asking nothing else but offerings. Bring to me!

46 Bring to me in order to know, yes, this dimension that you do not know of me.

47 Yes, I will show you new things, but only, come closer to me.

48 Yes, come to me with self-assurance and you will see the powerful hand of your God yes, everything it can do for you.

49 And remember: “What is impossible with a man is possible with God.”

50 Is possible with God! Yes, it is possible with God.

51 Ah, come to me today with this joy of your offerings and I will answer you.

52 Yes yes, the windows of heaven are open for you, but come to me today with an offering

53 to make me move for you, yes, to make me happy, saith the everlasting Lord;

54 this is what I have been waiting for from each one of you for such a long time.

55 Yes, loosen today the strings of the money pouch; ah, and come in abundance in me.

56 Oh it is the same thing towards you, I do not measure the blessing that I send towards you; but today, do not measure.

57 No, do not measure with abundance. Do not measure your abundance. Give me today. Make me happy.

58 Do so! Move the foundations of this place today. Yes, make me get up from my throne today

59 in order to threaten the devourer, in order to menace the wicked man yes,

60 so that your prayer rises up to me and so that it reaches you in return,

61 so that as the water pours down on the Earth, it does not come back to me before having accomplished what I ordered it,

62 ah, so that it is an abundant flow in order to water the fields.

63 No matter what I decide to do with my water,

64 it does not come back to me before having accomplished what I commanded to it.

65 Ah, but today, my son, my daughter, my people, whom I cherish with jealousy,

66 come to me today with these abundant offerings.

67 Make me move for you, ah, do something new for me as we say it today;

68 this is only this that I am asking you,

69 ah, and you will know this depth, you will know this height, you will know this length.

70 Yes, you will know a dimension of your God that you do not know.

71 Yes, may be inside of you, you say: “Yes, I know it.” No, you do not know it,

72 but today, I am giving this challenge:

73 come to me with this abundance of your offerings and you will certainly know it, saith the Lord. 



 

Leave a Reply

