Everlasting Desires – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


online-shopping-1088255_1280Everlasting Desires

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on April 4th, 2009 at 10:01 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 16 s   ROY0176R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2009 and 2015

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord, your God:

2 Yes, you heard tonight what has been said, you heard, you heard,

3 you heard what I said through the previous prophecy, saith the Lord, your God.

4 Yes saith the Lord, your God tonight, the desires that you have,

5 the desires you are seeking for, that your eyes are seeking for, your desires,

6 your desires are with me, saith the Lord God.

7 Your desires shall find a way to be accomplished with me, saith the Lord, your God.

8 Without me, the success of everlasting desires, hey, will never take place, saith the Lord, your God.

9 Yes, walk according to my Word, walk according to my Scriptures, walk according to what says the Lord,

10 walk according to what says God, as you heard it in the first exhortation, in the first prophecy: telling you to stand up.

11 Christ will give you the Light, the Word, my Word, saith the Everlasting Lord.

12 There is not one single other way, saith the Lord, your God, yes, to accomplish your desires.

13 Your desires will be fine, your desires will be well accomplished,

14 your desires will be very, very well received, saith the Everlasting Lord,

15 if you are in me, if it is asked and brought by me, saith the Everlasting Lord.

16 I always answered my children,

17 I always answered my sons and my daughters, saith the Everlasting Lord.

18 I always took the time, at the time of the moment,

19 at the precious time, at the suitable time, saith the Everlasting Lord,

20 for all those who call on me to give them the desires of their heart and the best,

21 the good one and not as it often is what your eyes see,

22 but me, what I have for you is even much better, saith the Everlasting Lord.

23 Yes desires, it is nice to have desires, yes, it is nice to have desires;

24 but desires which are accomplished by my Spirit, saith the Lord.

25 Serve me, saith the Lord, your God.

26 Serve me, walk as the Scriptures declare and I will accomplish your desires

27 as my will is so that your will can be fully satisfied, saith the Lord, your God. 

Leave a Reply

