The Awakening of the Fountain – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


geyser-334292_1280The Awakening of the Fountain

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on April 4th, 2009 at 9:54 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 4 min 54 s      ROY0176R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2009 and 2015

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord God: My people,

2 Wake up my people, you are sleeping, wake up, awake from the dead;

3 for my day is near, saith the Everlasting Lord.

4 My day is near, be ready, be vigilant; for I am coming back for a bride who is pure, irreproachable, victorious.

5 You have to be victorious, my sons, shake the dust off your feet.

6 Do not remain in gloom, in sadness, in weariness;

7 for I do not dwell in those paths, my sons. Make a dance for me.

8 Yes I see tonight the spirit in you: the spirit in you is heavy. Relieve! Relieve your feet, saith the Lord.

9 Relieve your feet! Make me a dance, saith the Lord. Rejoice!

10 Fight your flesh, fight your sadness, fight your gloom, fight your weariness;

11 for, yes I am saying this, in truth everything you see around you is weariness,

12 but if my sons are part of this weariness, what will I inherit? in what will I rejoice?

13 If you are to the image of what your eyes see, if you are to the image of what your feet have walked on,

14 if you are to the image of what you inhale, if you are to the image of all that is filling up your daily life,

15 what can I hope, my sons?

16 for I have not called you to walk according to what you see, to what you touch;

17 but I called you to walk according to what says the Lord, according to what my Word declares,

18 according to this Word of terror which must spring out of you.

19 The fountain you are seeking is not to your right, neither to your left, it is in you;

20 and if it is choked, how can I rejoice?

21 Therefore my sons, these words are addressed to you tonight. I am not addressing these words to the neighbors or to…

22 I am not even addressing myself to those who are not here. I am only addressing myself to my elects who are here tonight.

23 This prophecy is for you who are here.

24 I want you to be mine, saith the Lord. I want you to be in joy! And I do not consider the number of people.

25 Even though you were the only person here, I want you to be joyful, victorious, happy to know me;

26 for I am jealous, I am possessive and I want the entire part of you to be mine,

27 saith the Lord, one hundred per cent, nothing less.

28 I want the entire part of you or I do not want you at all, saith the Everlasting Lord.

29 Everything or nothing, what do you want from me?

30 Everything from me? Or nothing at all? You cannot be between the two.

31 Go ahead! Stand up and rejoice! And fight your own flesh! Fight it, saith the Lord, and I will give you the victory.

32 I will give you my victory: my Son, my promise, my yes.

33 My yes is yes, my no I no; there is nothing between the two. Nothing, nothing, nothing, nothing! saith the Everlasting Lord.

34 Yes, my sons and my daughters, I want you to be mine, victorious and everything will be given unto you moreover;

35 but you must first of all walk according to my Word, according to my prescriptions, according to my ordinances

36 and I will not neglect you, I will not abandon you; for I am the Lord, your God, and I do not lie.

37 I spoke since the very first day you came here and I did not change since that day.

38 There never was any shadow, neither any variation in me: I never confessed through my prophets any defeat.

39 The only thing I brought to you is Life, Life, Life, Spirit, Victory, Glory

40 and this is how I want you to be, no other way, saith the Everlasting Lord. 

Leave a Reply

