Standing Up Seeking – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


door-1057498_1280Standing Up Seeking

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on April 12th, 2009 at 3:00 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 6 min 8 s   ROY0177R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2009 and 2015

________________________

1 (First words missing.) …for the pagans, saith the Lord.

2 Put your trust in me!

3 Don’t put your trust in your neighbors or left and right, saith the Lord, your God;

4 but put your trust in me, saith the Lord.

5 I am the One who Is since always, saith the Lord,

6 and I do not change, saith the Lord;

7 and what I said in the past, I am still saying it today;

8 and what you read in the Scriptures remains and it will remain, saith the Lord.

9 The only thing that is important, saith the Lord, is your soul, is your soul and, your soul.

10 Do you think that you are alone battling?

11 Do you think you are the only ones who are battling? who are battling Satan’s fiery darts?

12 Haven’t you read that even my son Jesus, saith the Everlasting Lord, he fought the good fight?

13 Haven’t you also read that Paul fought the good fight?

14 And above all my Son, saith the Everlasting Lord, above all my Son, saith the Everlasting Lord.

15 And even the apostle Peter who died, yes, hey, crucified for me.

16 And then, oh yes, he went till the end for me,

17 the day he repented and recognized my Son, saith the Everlasting Lord.

18 James who died by the sword, saith the Everlasting Lord.

19 And you, how many among you have been killed by the sword? How many among you have been crucified for me?

20 How many among you have been lapidated for me, saith the Everlasting Lord? Stephen was lapidated.

21 Remember all these people, all these individuals,

22 because of my love, because of their soul: they went till the end, saith the Lord.

23 And which one have I not delivered? Which one?

24 With which one have I not been, saith the Everlasting Lord?

25 I was with them till the end.

26 Just my Son, only my Son, he went on the cross, he went to accomplish the cross,

27 he went to accomplish, oh yes, his death for my people, his death for you.

28 My love, I turned towards all of you, saith the Lord, your God.

29 I am asking you only one thing, yes, today brothers,

30 brothers and sisters in Christ, yes saith the Lord, your God, it is simply to serve me.

31 Do not fear the one, hey, who is outside!

32 Fear the One who is in you, fear me, saith the Lord. Me, God, the Father, I am the One whom you must fear.

33 Yes, it is me who has the power to precipitate you into hell fire;

34 and it is me who is simply the only one who can pull you out of your troubles, saith the Lord.

35 Yes in the ancient Scripture, it was written that my Word, it runs on the Earth very swiftly;

36 today, it is not running very swiftly on the Earth, you have it in you.

37 You have it in your hands, you have it in your heart, you have it in your spirit,

38 it is doing much more than running, saith the Everlasting Lord.

39 Put your trust in me! Put your trust in me! Shout in me! Cry in me!

40 I am not deaf, I have ears, saith the Everlasting Lord.

41 I hear saith the Lord, but when you pull yourself away,

42 you cease to pray, you cease to seek me, you cease to seek me.

43 People cease to read the Bible and to seek me in the fast, in prayers.

44 Ah! Ah yes! yes saith the Lord, you are getting old!

45 Ah yes, it’s true, you are getting old, saith the Lord:

46 you cannot, hey, the fast and so on, sacrifices of praises, hours of praises, yes saith the Lord.

47 Ah yes, your flesh took over you, saith the Lord.

48 Go back to your first love and serve me with all your might; and serve me with all your might!

49 Ah, I never abandoned a son. I never abandoned a daughter.

50 Even in the hole, even in the shaft, even in sufferings, even in tortures,

51 I never abandoned them, I was always with them.

52 In the flames, in the waters, I always was with them.

53 And you who are listening this afternoon,

54 you have often been in the flames,

55 you have often been in the waters;

56 there is not one who drowned, you still have blood in your veins,

57 you are all breathing, you are all healthy. Oh yes! I am there.

58 I am there! Evenmore, I know all your pains, I know,

59 I know your sufferances, I know them all, saith the Everlasting Lord.

60 Serve me, continue to serve me. I am not saying that you are not serving me. There are some among you who have slowed down.

61 You are looking at the situation, you consider the negative things and me, saith the Everlasting Lord, I do not work with the negative.

62 I walk with the positive which is my Word, saith the Lord: “It is written…” “It is written…” “It is written…” “It is written…”

63 It is also written that : “Whosoever will persevere until the end will save his soul.”

64 Whosoever will persevere until the end will save his soul, ah, saith the Lord, your God.

65 Be courageous! Put me to the test! Cease not to put me to the test!

66 Ah, I am reading your mind: “I have nothing left.” Take that nothing and serve me, and then live holy, be pure.

67 Knock on doors, knock, knock, hit, hit on doors. Go ahead! How many doors have you visited? in order to get something better?

68 to get a better place? a better job? a better company? a better intention? Hey?

69 The intentions of God are not your intentions, saith the Lord.

70 Knock, seek, they will open the door for you, they will listen to you, they will lend you an attentive ear.

71 Seek to find, seek, we will find, seek.

72 You will find nothing sitting on your comfortable chair. You will find nothing on your chair.

73 Nothing, nothing! Nothing, nothing!

74 Search my Scriptures, search, do not cease to search and, to search and, to search.

75 I do not work with discouragement, no, but I am with those who are discouraged;

76 these people are my sons, these people are my children, saith the Lord,

77 but do not let yourself go down to the point of being discouraged.

78 Do not give access to it, do not remain in discouragement, no, saith the Lord.

79 Get up! And go, knock: I am with you when you are with me.

80 I will always be with you, when you are with me, saith the Lord.

81 If you no more want to be with me, talk outside, talk to the people outside, talk to those who where here.

82 Listen to them talking, listen to them talking, when are they talking about my Word?

83 It’s over, I am no more with them, unless they come back, saith the Lord, your God.

84 Seek me! Do not cease to seek, seek, seek, seek and seek, saith the Lord, your God. 

Leave a Reply

