The Flighty Mind – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


paragliding-200827_1280The Flighty Mind

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on May 17th, 2009 at 3:12 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 4 min 12 s,  ROY0182R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2009 and 2015

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord God: (Few words missing here.)

2 When I speak, when my anointed ones speak, you are too busy:

3 you fly away, your spirit is flighty, your spirit goes away, you do not register.

4 You hear, but you do not register, you do not capture.

5 You are much too busy for the things which are around you,

6 and around you, and again around you. There are so many distractions.

7 Ah, my people, my son, my daughter, go in my Scripture

8 so that your thoughts may fly away, so that my Word may enter in your spirit, in your brain,

9 so that you may have in your mind only what says the Lord, only what says Jesus, only what says the Word,

10 what I gave to my anointed ones, the apostles, the prophets, the pastors, the evangelists.

11 Unload… Unload your mind. Your burden… Hey! It is heavy on you.

12 You are here, but you are not here: your spirit is a bit everywhere, for it is busy.

13 There is a weight on you: the Word cannot do its work.

14 Start fasting, if you must start a fast.

15 Start fasting and enter into a prayer period; get rid of those things which prevent you from reading the Bible.

16 There are so many things: you must do this, you must do that,

17 and then it prevents you from turning your mind to my Word and, to be nourished with my Word

18 while you are nourished with the things of this Earth. You are feeding yourself on the things you hear in this world.

19 The negative, it nourishes us; the spiritual positive of the Word, it is not there, saith the Lord, your God.

20 Change today: put an end to every thought that is contrary to mine, saith the Lord, so that I may speak to you.

21 I am speaking to you, you hear, you hear the voice, but you do not register nothing;

22 you are too busy, there are too many ideas, too many things.

23 Broom the house, clean your house, there: your brain, your mind

24 and take my Word, only my Word,

25 and you will see the difference, saith the Lord, your God today, today.

26 Today, give access to my Spirit to nourish you, allow my Spirit yes to nourish and bless you.

27 Be entertained with my Spirit, saith the Lord.

28 Seek the things from Above. The things of the Earth kill. There are things on the Earth, yes, that you must have,

29 but your mind must not be nourished by those things.

30 You must be nourished by my Word, my Word, my Word, my Word, my Word.

31 It has been prophesied by Christ, Himself, saith the Lord, your God:

32 worries, problems, afflictions and all kinds of things;

33 but you must keep my Word so that my Word

34 is able to produce fruits, to produce, to produce, hey, some fruit on you,

35 in order to have, hey, what comes out of your mouth; as you read it in my Word,

36 so that your mind is clear, blessed, not bothered in any way, saith the Lord, your God.

37 Go back to my Word. Go back to my Word. Go back to my Word.

38 Let the Word enter into your mind and get rid of any other thing

39 so that you are free, free and free,

40 so that your mind is free to listen to what says the Lord, your God. 

Leave a Reply

