Clay Of Honour – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


pottery-1048838_640Clay Of Honour

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on June 27th, 2009 at 8:22 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 3 min 38 s ROY0184R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2009 and 2015

________________________

1 (First words missing.)

2 …to serve me outside, learn to serve me, learn to honour me, saith the Everlasting Lord.

3 If I am God, where is the honour that is due to me?

4 Where is the honour that is due to me, saith the Everlasting Lord?

5 Ah, I want… I want you to be mine, saith the Everlasting Lord.

6 I want my children, yes, to be… to be what needs to be according to what I am asking. What needs to be!

7 Yes, the clay does not say to the potter how to build the jar or the angle, –the mouth there, the spout, hey, of the jar.–

8 The clay does not say: “Build me this way! Build me like this! Fix me this way and that way.”

9 No! It is the potter who does what he wants to do with the clay, saith the Lord, your God,

10 and like me today I do what I want to do with you, saith the Everlasting Lord,

11 if you are willing to be what I want from you, saith the Everlasting Lord;

12 for my Word was there, my Word, it was there.

13 My Word was written, my Word was given, saith the Everlasting Lord,

14 this food which came down from heaven, which came to feed you:

15 Jesus, my Son, today your brother, your Saviour, your Messiah.

16 Yes saith the Lord your God tonight, in Christ, Jesus, where is the honour which is mine? where is the honour which is mine?

17 The man of this world honours, hey, what he has to honour, honours the top people of this world.

18 They are honoured, they are elevated, –and what?– they are given the glory for what they do;

19 and me, saith the Lord God, who will elevate me, saith the Lord God, in Jesus-Christ?

20 who will talk about me? who will honour me? Saith the Lord God today.

21 Yes saith the Lord your God tonight, I want you to be mine, saith the Everlasting Lord.

22 You know it, I said it before many, many times: I do not want you to belong to the world.

23 You belong to me or nothing, you belong to me or to nobody, saith the Everlasting Lord, and I want you to be mine.

24 I called you, I chose you, I brought you here so that you are nourished,

25 nourished as you heard it from the Scripture in the beginning, yes that, hey, Paul planted, Apollos watered,

26 but it is me who makes it grow, it is me through Christ, through Jesus, through the Word, saith the Lord today.

27 Ah, honour me; and me, you know it, my Word, it is yes, yes;

28 and there is never a no in my Word, when it is time to honour my children;

29 and I will honour them, saith the Everlasting Lord, through Jesus-Christ today, through my house,

30 my house, saith the Lord, my house today, saith the Everlasting Lord.

31 Set your affection on my Word. Oh yes, set your affection on my Word.

32 What is it that will separate you from the love of Jesus-Christ, my sons, my daughters?

33 What is it that will separate you from the love facing Christ whom I placed in you?

34 I cherish the Spirit which is in you, but it is a must that this Spirit remains in you, saith the Lord.

35 If my Spirit is not in you, I cannot cherish you;

36 but if my Spirit is in you, I will keep you, I will protect you, I will take care of you

37 as you know it that I take good care of you, you who are honouring me, saith the Lord.

38 Go far away, in order to go get the people who are lost;

39 shout unto them, make them come in my house, saith the Lord, your God, tonight;

40 because outside, it is very painful

41 and my hand will become heavier, even more and more and more heavy on mankind

42 to the point where there will be no more help to be received, saith the Everlasting Lord.

43 The help is in me, saith the Lord. The help is in me, saith the Lord, in Jesus-Christ.

44 Come closer to me. Read! Read this Word!

45 Yes it is told, it is told and it is told again and told again, told again, told again, told again, told again, told again:

46 there exist no other strength besides my Word,

47 there exist no other strength, there exist no other power besides my Word, saith the Lord, your God. 

Leave a Reply

