The Skid – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


slipping-154577_1280The Skid

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on July 5th, 2009 at 8:36 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 5 min 29 s      ROY0185R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2009 and 2015

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord, God:  (A few words missing here.)

2 …the Lord, says your God, your Saviour, your Redeemer, in Christ-Jesus today, saith the Lord, your God.

3 Remember how many times, remember how many times and how many times

4 I took you out of all kinds of situations because you asked me, saith the Lord,

5 how many times where you were stuck in a situation, where you were desperate,

6 because you called to my throne, saith the Lord,

7 and because you served me with a devoted heart.

8 I never abandoned you, saith the Lord. I always went to your rescue. I always rescued you.

9 I always took the time to respect my Word towards you, saith the Lord, your God.

10 Yes, be my only son in Jesus-Christ, be my only daughter in Jesus-Christ,

11 created by my Word to serve me, to serve me.

12 Yes, saith the Lord, your God, I am always searching and, continually searching for

13 children, new children, who will serve me, saith the Lord, with a devoted heart, a sincere heart

14 and, who will remember and, who will really remember

15 all the good things I have done for them:

16 healing, deliverance, multiplication, oh saith the Lord your God tonight.

17 Yes my son, yes my daughter, saith the Everlasting Lord,

18 the road that is outside, the road belonging to my enemy, is tortuous, it is a hard road, it is a road to be miserable;

19 and how many are they who took this road for too long, for too long, for too long, for too long,

20 for so long, to the point that today my Spirit can no more reach them, saith the Lord, your God, tonight.

21 You, my son who hears me, you, my daughter who hears me, put your affection on my Word, put your affection on my Word.

22 Practice my Word, don’t just read it; it is not sufficient to read, you must practice what you read.

23 Happy is the one who hears, who reads and who keeps. Who keeps!

24 Practice what is written, saith the Lord, and you will always see happy days.

25 Yes, dark days, days of darkness, are surrounding you;

26 but you are not in those particular days, if you are in me.

27 I continually deliver you and I always deliver you of my days,

28 of those days when my sons and my daughters enter in days where they are surrounded with darkness.

29 I always promised to visit them and I always visit them;

30 but as soon as my Spirit is no more there because of disobedience, disobedience, disobedience,

31 that’s it, that’s the day when I am no more there.

32 That is the reason I am talking now, that is the reason why I am taking the time

33 to talk to you, saith the Lord, to show you my love, saith the Everlasting Lord.

34 You are not strict enough with your soul.

35 You are not strict enough with your soul, saith the Lord, your God.

36 My son, my daughter, you are on a skid.

37 You slide: you listen to the voice coming from outside of you which is lying to you, which is lying,

38 which is lying to thousands of people who are outside:

39 “There’s no need to do! There’s no need to practice and my God will always be there.”

40 Well, all of you, remember Samson, each one of you, remember Samson:

41 he has stopped to practice my Word, he threw himself in the bitter nets of sin and I abandoned him.

42 I granted him my last will for his vengeance.

43 He stepped away from me, as me, I stepped away from him, saith the Lord, your God, tonight.

44 Break the chains of cowardice.

45 Break the chains preventing you from doing everything only for me, saith the Lord by Jesus-Christ,

46 only for me, saith the Lord, only for me.

47 I continually search, I am continually searching.

48 I bring closer some people and they leave.

49 I bring closer some more people and they devote themselves to me.

50 I bring closer many people and most of them refuse me, refuse me and refuse me;

51 but you, you have set your affection on me since such a long time, saith the Everlasting Lord.

52 I always took good care of you and I never abandon my children who do not abandon me.

53 My love is conditional and I will always remain full of conditions, saith the Lord, your God.

54 Meet the conditions; me, they are met.

55 Not: “I will meet them.” They are met, saith the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

