An Exit Door – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


wall-617982_1280An Exit Door

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on July 12th, 2009 at 2:15 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 49 s       ROY0186R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2009 and 2016

________________________

1 (First words missing.)

2 …to feel his hand, yes, saith the Lord, your God,

3 to feel my powerful hand which is Christ, which is the Word, saith the Lord, your God.

4 Yes, as it is written in the Scriptures:

5 “O taste and see that the Lord God is good.”

6 Yes, He is good the Lord: He sent us Jesus.

7 I sent for you, I sent you my Saviour. I sent you my Healer.

8 I sent you the One whom you can lean on, yes, saith the Lord, your God.

9 Do not allow the elements, the rudiments of this world, yes, take away what is inside of you,

10 what I placed inside of you, what has been ordained by me, saith the Lord, your God.

11 Yes, seek me more than ever before. Call on me even more than before.

12 Do not get discouraged, do not grow tired, saith the Lord, your God.

13 Yes, there is darkness. Darkness is great.

14 Darkness is there more and more today: it is becoming heavier.

15 Yes, it is even more heavy and heavy in the whole world. Yes, it has tightened, it is tight.

16 You see the nations who are stimulated one against another, saith the Lord,

17 and it is me who is the author of all these things, saith the Lord.

18 You, seek my presence, and I will always be with you: you will always have an exit door, saith the Lord.

19 You will always have my blessing.

20 You will always have my hand on you. You will always feel it.

21 My hand, always, will be there, which is called Jesus, which is called my Word.

22 Do not grow tired, do not get discouraged, yes, saith the Lord, your God;

23 for me, I do not work in the presence of discouragement. I work in each individual who stimulates itself.

24 And if you are here, you are coming here, the Word stimulates you,

25 my anointed ones continually stimulate you, saith the Lord, your God.

26 Obey my Word, walk with my Word, saith the Lord, your God,

27 I said it, I promised it and I am saying it again, I am promising it once more,

28 I will never abandon you, I will never neglect you, yes, saith the Lord, your God,

29 unless, you were the one to abandon me.

30 You abandon me, I abandon you, yes, it was said before, it is said now and it is repeated again;

31 but you, follow my orders, my commandments, my precepts, saith the Lord,

32 I do not abandon my children, I will never abandon my children, saith the Lord.

33 A father could abandon his children, a mother could abandon her children,

34 but not me, saith the Lord; not me, saith the Lord, I swear it by Myself, saith the Lord.

35 I do not abandon my sons who serve me, I do not abandon my daughters who serve me, saith the Lord, your God today.

36 Set your affection on my Word, set your affection on my Word; go ahead, go after those feelings coming out of Christ, of my Word;

37 yes, this is how you will even taste them, those feelings.

38 They are there, they are present, saith the Lord, your God, their name is Jesus, not any other name.

39 Set your affection on Christ: the Word. Set your affection on the Word.

40 Set your affection on the Word. Set your affection on the Word, saith the Lord,

41 and you will see things even much greater than the ones you have seen

42 since the day you belong to me, saith the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

