Pearls Which Are Mine – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


crown-1049927_1280Pearls Which Are Mine

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on August 16th, 2009 at 2:17 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 3 min 13 s      ROY0189R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2009 and 2016

________________________

1 Yes my people today, you who are pearls which are mine, yes keep this testimony that is in you;

2 for your testimony today is a proof of perdition for the people around you.

3 Yes you are a proof of perdition for the people on this Earth;

4 for your testimony is coming from me, is coming from my Word.

5 Your holiness is coming from me, is coming from my Word,

6 is coming from my Son, is coming from my Sacrifice.

7 Yes, yes my people, you are pearls which are mine today.

8 Yes you will be admitted in my paradise yes,

9 if you remain in my Word until the very end, until the last day, yes, yes!

10 Yes, yes my pearls today, I am the one who chose you, you are pearls which are mine.

11 Yes you are pearls which are mine.

12 Yes my Son, my Word, turned towards all nations so that you may be taken

13 out of their number to be saved, you who have been called in my election,

14 yes in my election, in my election, in my election, yes that I, myself, created

15 in order to elect, in order to elect for myself a nation who serves me,

16 yes who serves me, not like all the nations want to serve me.

17 There are plenty of people around you who are serving me the way they want to serve me,

18 but this is not what I have for a desire.

19 I desire to be served by those ones I chose. This is my choice!

20 This is why my choice was made on you because this is what’s wanted that you serve me.

21 You are a pearl which is mine today here below on Earth.

22 Yes you are a pearl which is mine and you must always remain a polished and brilliant pearl.

23 Yes,you must not be as the ten virgins when my Son will be back.

24 There were only five of them who were ready.

25 Yes the other five ones were all lost, were all distraught,

26 looking left and right seeking a way to please me and they were not there at the proper time to be there;

27 but the other five ones, the five wise ones were ready:

28 they were disposed to encounter me and I was also disposed to receive them.

29 You who are a pearl which is mine today,

30 remain polished for me, remain shining with holiness, goodness and good deeds.

31 Yes continue to produce good deeds; for I see your good deeds and they will follow after you.

32 They will follow you all the way into my kingdom, oh yes, on that day when I will call you,

33 yes in order to resurrect you from among the dead, in order for you to show up before my face for eternity,

34 but you must remain this testimony today; for I am telling you, I am declaring it to you today,

35 your conduct is a proof of perdition for the people who are outside having their eyes on you.

36 You are different, you are not ressembling them; for you are holy.

37 This is the difference: you are holy and it is me who chose you.

38 You are not the ones who called you, but I am the one who called you and I am the one who chose you.

39 Never forget the following: it is me who calls and it is me who chooses and it is me who gives the election.

40 Yes you, my pearls today, you my pearls, remain in my Word and remain strongly in it. 

Leave a Reply

