The Book Of The Lamb – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


writing-1043622_1280The Book Of The Lamb

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on August 29th, 2009 at 8:35 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 5 min 39 s      ROY0191R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2009 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord, your God: My son, my daughter,

2 Yes saith the Lord, your God tonight, yes saith the Lord your God tonight,

3 ah yes saith the Lord, my son, my daughter,

4 ah, how many, how many, how many times and times again, saith the Lord, your God,

5 have you read, have your heard, saith the Lord, your God:

6 how could I ever forget you?

7 How could I ever forget your offerings, saith the Lord?

8 Ah, saith the Lord, your God, yes you have questions.

9 You are surrounded with questions. You are hit with questions.

10 Ah, there is no question to be asked, my son, my daughter saith the Lord.

11 Yes it is said, it is written, yes it is said, it was always written,

12 saith the Lord, that I forget not my children, saith the Lord, yes your God.

13 Get rid of these thoughts. Get rid of these thoughts.

14 I am not a god who forgets.

15 I am God who knows, who recognizes, oh yes, saith the Lord,

16 who is all written about in the book of the Lamb, of my Son, saith the Lord.

17 Yes, I cannot forget what you are doing for me, saith the Lord.

18 Yes saith the Lord, your God, the devil is roaming about like a roaring lion seeking whom he may devour.

19 Yes he is searching, he is looking; you were made aware of that.

20 You were made aware of that for months, for years, that people allowed him to devour themselves, saith the Lord.

21 Yes, stand up with your Sword. Stand up with my Word. Go ahead, keep my Word.

22 You know the Word. You know the Word.

23 You know the Word, but you have to let it come out of your mouth;

24 for the victory, the miracle and all, it is all in your mouth, saith the Lord.

25 Make it come out of your mouth! How? “It is written…”

26 I cannot lie, saith the Lord. I cannot lie.

27 It is impossible for me to lie, saith the Lord, your God.

28 Tonight, my son, my daughter, what you have done for me, it is written.

29 What you gave to me, it is written.

30 The sanctification you are doing, the one you had, the one you still have, it is written.

31 All of what you produce for me, saith the Lord, –and it is written,–

32 I cannot forget any of it, saith the Lord, I will never forget it.

33 I am the Lord, your God, and I am ahead of you.

34 I am continually ahead of you to search

35 and, to search and, to always be searching and, to always be searching.

36 You, keep my Word, believe in my Word: do not worry. Do not worry. Do not worry.

37 Fear me yes, but do not be fearful in this world.

38 You have two fears to have: the fear of me and to fear not the world,

39 to fear not what you see, to fear not mankind.

40 A man says no, but me, did I say no? Hey? A man says yes, did I say yes?

41 Ah, saith the Lord, your God, walk with me. Do not fear, saith the Lord, your God.

42 Do not fear. Do not fear. Fear me, but do not fear any man;

43 for any man is only grass, is only grass.

44 One day you see him; another day, he is no more, he’s disappeared, he’s gone.

45 You know that. You know it. Therefore, believe in my Word, go forward with my Word

46 and I am God, I repeat it to you, I cannot forget what you do for me:

47 offerings, sanctification, purification, obedience.

48 Oh, saith the Lord, your God, I am not a dead god, I am the living God.

49 Keep living according to the Word and, me, I am living, ah saith the Lord, your God.

50 Do not fear those things which the people outside are fearing; no, keep my Word.

51 Keep my Word, keep my Word; but get rid of all questions,

52 get rid of those questions which arise in your brain.

53 Ah, you are full of questions, it is not a good thing. Get rid of all questions.

54 It is written in my Word: I accomplish it, confess it.

55 Confess and walk according to: “It is written…” “It is written…” “It is written…”

56 Do not let the devil take away your joy.

57 Do not let the devil take away from you, hey, what belongs to you.

58 Keep yourself pure and saint, walk in my Spirit, but yes,

59 walk with my Shield, walk with my Sword. Keep your salvation.

60 Keep wearing the belt of truth, the breastplate of righteousness and the shoes of the Gospel.

61 Keep all that in perfect shape. There! Keep it well alive, saith the Lord, and let me do the rest.

62 You, keep yourself believing in what is written.

63 There is nothing which I cannot accomplish, saith the Lord.

64 There is nothing I cannot do.

65 I am above, –at all times,– what you could ever think of or ask for.

66 I am all the time in front of you and I will always be in front of you; for I am God.

67 I am God! Everything your eyes can see, I am the One who created it.

68 Evil or good things, it all comes from me, saith the Lord.

69 And then, for my sons, I only have good things, I have what’s good.

70 You are surrounded with evil things, your eyes only see evil things; but keep my Word.

71 Walk with my Word and I cannot –I cannot,– forget

72 and I will never forget my children, saith the Lord, your God, tonight.

73 Walk in my Word: fear me. Do not fear any man!

74 Any man can talk, but all that this man can do is to destroy you, is to kill you.

75 Keep your salvation, for he cannot kill your soul.

76 He cannot kill your soul, saith the Lord, your God.

77 Go ahead, step forward and for each thing,

78 –for each thing which I promised in the Bible,–

79 I give it to you, it is yours.

80 Go forward, go forward, go forward, saith the Lord, your God, tonight.



 

Leave a Reply

